Osheaga

Since 2006, the OSHEAGA Music & Arts festival has established itself as one the most important festival of its genre in North America. Located outdoors at Parc Jean-Drapeau in the heart of Montreal, OSHEAGA attracts 135 000 music lovers from around the world each summer. Over the course of 3 days, over 100 bands take to its 7 stages and at afterparties around the city, set in the festive ambiance that only a Montreal summer can provide.

îleSoniq

Created in 2014, îleSoniq settled into the heart of Montreal, at Parc Jean-Drapeau. For two complete days, the island is transformed into an urban oasis which springs forth and allows the public to live and groove to the rhythms of EDM and urban music's biggest stars. With its exotic décor, only steps away from downtown Montreal, îleSoniq transports fans into a playful and colorful universe, offering them a unique festival experience.

Heavy Montreal

The HEAVY MONTRÉAL music festival is the North American destination of choice for hard rock and heavy metal music lovers. Since its first edition in 2008, HEAVY MONTRÉAL settled on the island in the heart of the city at Parc Jean-Drapeau and has welcomed nearly 350 000 fans who rocked to the sounds of local and international rock and metal bands in a fun ambiance that is typical to Montreal.

77

'77 MONTRÉAL seeks to celebrate the quintessence of the alternative music scene and the cultural shifts that have unfolded over the last 40 years with an exhibition, a concert and a living archive.

Le Festival YULEAT

Festival YUL EAT, Montreal's essential summer culinary happening, aims to please epicureans, gourmets and enthusiasts of culinary creativity. The festival offers a spectacular setting for discovering and enjoying the very best of what the region has to offer: products, food and alcohol produced and prepared by local and international talent highlighting Montreal as a major gastronomic destination.

Montreal ePrix - Formula E

Come dance with our talented musicians, have fun with our street entertainers, and discover all our schedule's action! Take advantage of the Family Zone to bring your kids and enjoy the ePrix's rides, games and activities with them!

Elevation MTL

The creators of îleSoniq are bringing you ELEVATION MONTRÉAL, an evening of music, dance and escape in Montreal’s premier venue.

Pitchfest

Isn’t cinema the best vehicle to tell stories depicting the journeys, the dramas and the joys of extraordinary personalities or of sensational teams? PITCHFEST offers movie lovers, whether they are fans of football or not, the opportunity to discover film screenings – fiction, documentary and family films – including North American and Canadian premieres.

Osheaga

Inauguré en 2006, OSHEAGA Festival Musique et Arts se distingue comme étant l'un des plus importants festivals du genre en Amérique du Nord. Le festival qui se déroule au parc Jean-Drapeau dans un oasis de verdure en plein c'ur de la ville attire 135 000 amateurs de musique de partout dans le monde. Pendant 3 jours, plus de 100 groupes se succèdent sur scène dans l'ambiance festive que seule Montréal sait créer en plein été.

îleSoniq

Créé en 2014, îleSoniq s'est installé au coeur de Montréal, au Parc Jean-Drapeau. Pendant deux jours, l'île se transforme en oasis urbaine et permet au public de vivre au rythme d?artistes majeurs de la scène électronique, dance et hip-hop. Dans un décor idyllique à deux pas du centre-ville, îleSoniq transporte les fans de musique dans un univers parallèle ludique et coloré pour leur offrir une expérience unique de festival.

Heavy Montreal

Le festival de musique HEAVY MONTRÉAL est la destination nord-américaine par excellence des amateurs de musique hard rock et heavy metal. Depuis sa première édition en 2008, le festival qui s'est installé sur l'île au coeur de la ville au Parc Jean-Drapeau a accueilli près de 350 000 spectateurs qui ont eu la chance de rocker aux sons de groupes rock et métal, autant locaux qu'internationaux dans une ambiance de fête typique de Montréal

77

'77 MONTRÉAL veut célébrer la quintessence de la scène musicale alternative et les changements culturels qui se sont produits au cours des 40 dernières années par l'entremise d'une exposition, d'un concert et d'une archive en continuelle évolution.

Le Festival YULEAT

Le Festival YUL EAT est l'événement culinaire incontournable de la saison estivale pour tout épicurien et amateur de gastronomie et créativité culinaire. Le festival montréalais met en valeur les découvertes gourmandes et le meilleur des produits du terroir dans un cadre spectaculaire.

Montreal ePrix - Formula E

Venez danser avec nos musiciens de talent, vous amuser avec nos animateur de rue et voyez toutes les facettes de la programmation! Profitez aussi de la Zone famille pour amener vos enfants et découvrir les manèges, jeux et activités du ePrix avec eux!

Elevation MTL

Une belle surprise pour les fans de musique électro, le fameux festival ÎleSoniq revient dès janvier pour une soirée évènement au Centre Bell !

Pitchfest

PITCHFEST offre aux cinéphiles, qu’ils soient fans de football ou de jeux, l’opportunité de découvrir des projections de films – fictions, documentaires, et des films pour toute la famille -, notamment des premières nord-américaines et canadiennes. PITCHFEST expose également des installations artistiques inédites et présent des concerts par de artistes renommées, liées à la culture du football.