ON-SALE, PRE-SALE AND TICKET PURCHASE



WHY HAVE A VIRTUAL WAITING ROOM (FOR EVENTS AT THE BELL CENTRE, VIRGIN MOBILE CORONA THEATRE, PARC JEAN-DRAPEAU AND JACQUES-CARTIER PIER)?



During the ticket on-sale period for a show, evenko wants to offer an equal opportunity to all those who desire tickets. This is why our on-sales work on the basis of a virtual waiting room which attributes access to tickets through a random selection process not on a “first come first serve basis”.



WHO HAS ACCESS TO THE VIRTUAL WAITING ROOM AND HOW ARE THE TICKETS ATTRIBUTED (FOR EVENTS AT THE BELL CENTRE, VIRGIN MOBILE CORONA THEATRE, PARC JEAN-DRAPEAU AND JACQUES-CARTIER PIER)?



Every fan has access! The virtual waiting room usually opens 30 minutes prior to the announced on-sale time for the respective show. Thus, everyone who presents themselves in the virtual waiting room within this time frame has an equal chance to get access to tickets since the order of access is determined by random selection and not on a “first come first serve’’ basis.



For instance:        if the on-sale is at 10:00am – the virtual waiting room will open at 9:30am.



                               If the on-sale is at 12:00pm – the virtual waiting room will open at 11:30am.



For a show which has a higher demand for tickets, more fans will present themselves in the virtual waiting room. A spot in the waiting room does not guarantee access to the tickets.



Once the on-sale begins, a random draw takes place among all those present in the waiting room in order to determine the order of access to the tickets. The virtual waiting room emits a message alerting those randomly selected when they can begin selecting their tickets. In the event where all tickets have been purchased, all those who have not been selected will receive a message informing them that the on-sale is over.



In the event where the on-sale ends and there are tickets remaining, individuals may enter the purchase page without having to pass through the virtual waiting room.



IF I AM SELECTED TO PURCHASE TICKETS, HOW CAN I ACCESS THEM (FOR EVENTS AT THE BELL CENTRE, VIRGIN MOBILE CORONA THEATRE, PARC JEAN-DRAPEAU AND QUAI JACQUES-CARTIER)?



The different steps to follow once in the waiting room are listed below to ease navigation.



Step 1: Select your event (If there is more than one representation of the desired event)



Step 2: Indicate the number of tickets you wish to purchase and if you are searching for contiguous or non-contiguous seats.



Step 3: Select the desired price category. A red line over a category means that there are no longer any tickets left within this category.



Step 4: Submit the search for available tickets.



*              If you receive a message indicating that there are no longer any tickets left within the selected price category, this signifies that though the inventory still holds tickets, they are currently in the process of being purchased by other individuals online.



Step 5: Confirm that the proposed tickets suit your liking.



Step 6: Select the method of delivery for the desired tickets.



*              In certain cases the delivery method is imposed by the event promoter.



Step 7: Enter your personal information to proceed to the payment of your tickets.



Step 8: Revise all details of purchase since following the payment the tickets will not be exchangeable or reimbursable.



Step 9: Click on the “Proceed to Payment” button to complete your purchase.



 



WHY IS THERE A TIME LIMIT WHILE I AM PURCHASING MY TICKETS?



Due to the traffic that certain on-sales can create, we prefer limiting the time that each individual is allocated to purchasing the tickets. Secondly, if someone does not take the tickets they will automatically become available for someone else’s gain.



HOW CAN I GAIN ACCESS TO A PRE-SALE?



Many types of pre-sales can be offered for each show. The primary pre-sales are those offered to evenko members, members of the artist’s fan club or to those who own an American Express card.



In order to gain from evenko’s pre-sales all you have to do is become an evenko member by clicking on the “Join” icon at the top of the page. If a pre-sale is offered for a certain show an email will be sent to you at some point in the week prior the on-sale of the respective show.



In order to gain from fan club pre-sales, you must be a member of the artist’s fan club and verify the artist’s website to verify if a pre-sale is offered to the members.



A pre-sale is a purchase offer before the on-sale to the public which does not guarantee the best seats. Please take note that only a limited portion of tickets are available during a pre-sale and that best seats could be available during an on-sale. Also take note that all purchases made during a pre-sale are final and without the possibility of exchange or reimbursement.



HOW CAN I GET TICKETS IF I DO NOT HAVE A CREDIT CARD?



Purchases made by telephone or Internet require a Visa, Mastercard or American Express credit card. It is important to note that only the card holder is authorized to purchase the tickets with his credit card. If you do not own a credit card, it is possible to obtain a prepaid credit card in certain financial institutions or certain retail locations.



The majority of ticket offices with whom we do business offer cash, debit card and credit card purchasing when completing ticket payments in person. It is preferable to inform yourself by one of these ticket offices before going in person to purchase the tickets.



WHAT TO DO IF I LOST MY TICKETS?



The majority of ticket offices offer to reprint the tickets if they were purchased by telephone or Internet with a credit card. The credit card holder who made the purchase must communicate with the ticket office in question for the ticket to be reprinted. Please note that printing fees could apply.



Once a ticket is reprinted, the original ticket is no longer valid. It is therefore impossible to then use the original ticket to enter the show.



WHY ARE THERE SERVICE CHARGES WHEN PURCHASING TICKETS?



Service charges correspond to the service that is offered to you while purchasing your tickets. These fees are charged by the intermediary that is selling the tickets in order to cover the operation costs such as call centres, ticket offices, the management and maintenance of websites, etc. They vary from one show to another and from one location to another.



WHY ARE THERE WEBSITES THAT RE-SELL TICKETS AND HOW CAN I KNOW IF THE TICKET I PURCHASED FROM ONE OF THESE TYPES OF WEBSITES IS VALID?



Ticket re-sellers (scalpers) are capable of getting their hands on tickets to then re-sell them. It is very difficult to counteract this type of practice. However, it is strongly advised to avoid buying from a re-seller considering we can then no longer assure the validity of tickets. There is no way to guarantee the validity of a ticket purchased from a vender other than evenko before the day of your event where we will scan the ticket’s bar code at entry.



THE SHOW FOR WHICH I WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE TICKETS IS SOLD OUT, IS THERE A WAY IN WHICH I COULD GET TICKETS?



Once a show is sold out, it becomes very difficult to get tickets. However, it could happen that the production of a show decides to release tickets. We recommend that you continuously visit the website of purchase for the show that interests you and to follow our social media platforms (Twitter and Facebook).



HOW COME THE TICKETS SELL SO QUICKLY DURING AN ON-SALE?



It can happen that once a show goes on sale, many tickets have been already sold during the pre-sales. We therefore invite you to read the section entitled “HOW CAN I GAIN ACCESS TO A PRE-SALE?” to gain further knowledge on the topic.



To add, with new technologies and a multitude of sales channels it is possible to sell hundreds of tickets per minute. Thus, the tickets get sold very quickly.



HOW COME IT CAN HAPPEN THAT THERE ARE BETTER TICKETS LEFT AFTER HAVING MADE MY PURCHASE?



It can happen that while you are making your purchase, another client is holding tickets on his or her screen, however decides to let them go. Thus, these tickets would become available again for purchase.  It can also happen that the production of the event decided to release tickets that they were keeping for themselves and the artist.



EXCHANGE AND REIMBURSEMENT POLICIES



IS IT POSSIBLE TO EXCHANGE OR REIMBURSE TICKETS ONCE THEY HAVE BEEN PURCHASED?



We recommend you read your purchase information attentively before proceeding to payment since no exchange or reimbursement will be accepted following your purchase.



TICKET DELIVERY



WHAT ARE THE DIFFERENT DELIVERY METHODS AND HOW DO THEY WORK?



Many delivery methods become available to you once you have made your purchase.



Electronic tickets: The tickets will be sent to you by e-mail within 48 hours following your purchase. You would then need to print the tickets yourself and present them directly at the door where your event is taking place so that we can read the bar code of your tickets. Please note that you do not need to pass by the ticket office on the day of the event since you already have your tickets in hand.



Regular mail: The tickets will be mailed to you within a maximum time frame of 14 days. Please note that you do not need to pass by the ticket office on the day of the event since you already have your tickets in hand.



Ticket office (will call): You will need to present yourself at the ticket office where your show is taking place as the directions state (For certain events the tickets are only available on the day of the event itself) with a credit card that was used to purchase and a piece of identification with a photo.



I PURCHASED TICKETLESS TICKETS, WHAT DOES TICKETLESS MEAN?



Ticketless: Credit Card required at entrance. Your right of entry for this section can only be recuperated 1 hour before the beginning of the show at the Cours Windsor entrance (Bell Centre) ONLY BY THE CREDIT CARD HOLDER. To enter the show, you will need to present a PIECE OF IDENTIFICATION with a picture along with THE CREDIT CARD USED TO PURCHASE, while being accompanied by all your invites since you will need to all enter the amphitheatre immediately. Be advised that this transaction is non-refundable and non-transferable. Please note that no procuration will be accepted.



The concept of Ticketless is becoming more and more popular in the entertainment industry and is done at the artist demand. This procedure reinforces the concept that the best tickets will be sold directly to fans while preventing resale.



CONFIGURATION OF VENUES



WHAT DOES “GENERAL ADMISSION” MEANS?



 “General Admission” means that there are no assigned seats and most of the time it means that there is no presence of seats. Those who hold tickets with the“General Admission” mention can enter the venue under the first come first serve process.



HOW TO FIND OUT WHERE MY SEATS ARE LOCATED?



To find out where your seats are located, we advise you to visit the venue website. Here are the links for most of the venues where we present a large number of our shows:



Bell Centre : http://www.centrebell.ca/fr/page/venue_specifications



Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre: http://www.theatrecorona.com/location-de-salle.html



Olympia Theatre : http://www.olympiamontreal.com/location-de-salle/concerts/



Place des Arts : http://www.pda.qc.ca/infos/informations-pratiques/plans-des-salles.fr.html



St-Denis Theatre: http://theatrestdenis.com/fr/



Pepsi Coliseum: http://www.expocite.com/index.php/fr/organiser/colisee-pepsi-ideal-for-sporting-events-and-shows.html



 



HOW TO KNOW IF THE SEATS WITH DOUBLE LETTERS COME BEFORE OR AFTER THOSE WITH SINGLE LETTERS?



It is preferable to verify with the venue of the show in specific. However, in most cases, the double letter seats come before the single letter seats to the exception of floor seats where single letter seats would come before the double letter ones.



WHAT DOES “PARTIALLY OBSTRUCTED VIEW” MEAN?



We indicate that seats offer a “partially obstructed view” when a technical object could be blocking a portion of the stage. Most of the time the obstruction is not major, but we prefer to advise you since until the artist’s stage is set up we can’t guarantee the view you will have of the stage. For most of the venues, this mention will be indicated while you are purchasing online.



ARE ALL VENUES ACCOMODATING TO INDIVIDUALS WITH REDUCED MOBILITY?



The majority of the venues where we present shows have assigned areas for individuals with reduced mobility. However, we recommend that you communicate with the venue before purchasing your tickets to confirm that they do in fact have the allocated space.



VIP PACKAGES



WHAT IS A VIP PACKAGE?



Certain artists offer VIP packages to their fans. These packages vary from one show to another and don’t always offer the same things. The packages are described on the show’s purchase page.



WHAT TO DO ONCE MY VIP PACKAGE HAS BEEN PURCHASED?



It is important to note that evenko is only an intermediary for VIP package sales. The packages are in complete control of the production team of the event. An email would therefore be sent to you a couple days before your event in order to provide more information on the package. If you wish to obtain more information on your package in a shorter time period, we invite you to visit the artist’s website and to communicate directly with their production team.



EVENTS



CAN I BRING A CAMERA OR VIDEO CAMERA TO AN EVENT?



It is strictly prohibited to bring a professional camera (with detachable lens) or a video camera during one of our events without them being confiscated. Only digital cameras will be tolerated when not told otherwise.



AT WHAT TIME DO THE DOORS OPEN BEFORE AN EVENT?



The doors generally open one hour prior the beginning of the event for most venues, however we invite you to communicate with the venue in specific or to check your ticket before travelling.



HOW MUCH TIME WILL THE FIRST ACT OF THE SHOW LAST AND HOW LONG WILL THE EVENT LAST?



It is impossible for us to know in advance how long each artist will stay on stage and the duration of the event. The duration of the event is entirely at the discretion of the artist. We recommend that you present yourself to the show at the indicated time on your ticket in order to be certain not to miss anything.



STARTING AT WHAT AGE MUST I PURCHASE A TICKET FOR MY CHILD?



In the Bell Centre’s case, a child must have a ticket from 2 years (24 months) and older. The children aged below 2 years old can enter for free without a ticket; however they will need to sit on the lap of the accompanied adult. It is important to have a piece of identity for the child in order to prove that he or she is less than 2 years of age.



It is strongly recommended to communicate with the venue in specific where the event is taking place to verify the age limit to know whether or not the child will need a purchased ticket. The policies can vary from one venue to another.



Throughout a musical concert, it is recommended to bring ear plugs for the children as it can get very loud.



WILL A FRISK TAKE PLACE AT ENTRANCE OF VENUES WHERE OUR EVENTS TAKE PLACE?



For some events it is possible that the security guards from the event’s venue perform a frisk or bag search. We recommend that you plan your arrival ahead of time as these searches can slow down the process of entry.



WARNING: extreme lighting effects used during certain shows could potentially trigger seizures for people with photosensitive epilepsy.



CONTACT WITH AN ARTIST



HOW CAN WE MEET AN ARTIST?



It is not possible to meet an artist unless otherwise advised by the artist. Certain VIP packages which would include meeting the artist can be sold for some shows, however you would need to visit the website of purchase in order to verify if this type of package is offered.



WHAT SHOULD I DO IF I WANT TO GIVE THE ARTIST A GIFT?



If you would like to give the artist a gift, you can send it directly to the venue where the concert is being held. The employees of the venue will give the gift to the artist. Please note that no proof of having received the gift will be provided by the artist. If you ask for an autograph to be sent your way, it will be to the artist`s discretion on whether or not to return the autograph and evenko can in no way guarantee the return of your demand.



HOW COME IT HAPPENS THAT AN ARTIST ANNOUNCES HIS SHOW IN MONTREAL AND EVENKO HAS NOT YET ANNOUNCED IT?



evenko only announces events once they are 100% guaranteed. Thus, it can happen that an artist announces the show without all the details being settled. Therefore, evenko prefers waiting for an official confirmation that the show will take place before announcing.


Join Us

Find out about presale offers

Enter your email above to subscribe to evenko’s newsletter containing presale offers, promotions, and event recommendations.
You may unsubscribe at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or contact us for more details.

Facebook

Please check the following

MISES EN VENTE, PRÉVENTES ET ACHAT DE BILLETS



POURQUOI UNE SALLE D’ATTENTE VIRTUELLE (POUR LES ÉVÉNEMENTS AU CENTRE BELL, AU THÉÂTRE CORONA VIRGIN MOBILE, AU PARC JEAN-DRAPEAU ET AU QUAI JACQUES-CARTIER)?



Lors des mises en vente de billets de spectacle, evenko veut offrir aux fans désirant se procurer des billets une opportunité d’achat égale pour tous.  C’est pourquoi nos mises en vente de billets se font par l’entremise d’une salle d’attente virtuelle attribuant l’accès aux billets sur une base aléatoire et non sur une base « premier arrivé premier servi ».  



QUI A ACCÈS À LA SALLE D’ATTENTE VIRTUELLE ET COMMENT LES BILLETS SONT-ILS ATTRIBUÉS (POUR LES ÉVÉNEMENTS AU CENTRE BELL, AU THÉÂTRE CORONA VIRGIN MOBILE, AU PARC JEAN-DRAPEAU ET AU QUAI JACQUES-CARTIER)?

 



Tous les fans qui le désirent y ont accès!  La salle d’attente virtuelle ouvre ses portes habituellement 30 minutes avant l’heure annoncée de mise en vente des billets. Ainsi, tous les internautes qui se présentent dans la salle d’attente ont une chance égale d’accéder aux billets puisque l’ordre d’accès est déterminé par tirage et non sur une base « premier arrivé premier servi ».  



Sauf exception :          si la mise en vente est à 10h00 – l’ouverture de la salle d’attente sera à 9h30



                                    si la mise en vente est à 12h00 – l’ouverture de la salle d’attente sera à 11h30



Pour un spectacle dont la demande de billets est élevée, plus de fans se présenteront dans la salle d’attente virtuelle. Une place dans la salle d’attente ne garantit pas l’accès à des billets. 



Lorsque la mise en vente débute, un tirage parmi tous les internautes présents détermine l’ordre d’accès aux billets.  La salle d’attente virtuelle émet un message avertissant les internautes sélectionnés aléatoirement lorsqu’arrive leur moment de choisir des billets.   Dans l’éventualité où tous les billets sont achetés, les internautes n’ayant pas été sélectionnés recevront un message les informant que la mise en vente est terminée.



Une fois la mise en vente terminée et s’il reste des billets, les gens pourront entrer dans la page d’achat de billets sans devoir passer par la salle d’attente virtuelle.



SI JE SUIS SÉLECTIONNÉ POUR ACHETER DES BILLETS, COMMENT DOIS-JE PROCÉDER(POUR LES ÉVÉNEMENTS AU CENTRE BELL, AU THÉÂTRE CORONA VIRGIN MOBILE, AU PARC JEAN-DRAPEAU ET AU QUAI JACQUES-CARTIER)?

 



Les différentes étapes à suivre dans la salle d’attente sont numérotées pour faciliter la navigation.



Étape 1 : Choisissez votre événement (s’il y a plus qu’une représentation de l’événement désiré)



Étape 2 : Indiquez le nombre de billets que vous désirez acheter et précisez si vous recherchez des sièges contigus ou non-contigus.



Étape 3 : Sélectionnez la catégorie de prix désirée.  Un trait rouge sur une catégorie indique qu’il n’y a plus de billets disponibles dans cette catégorie.  



Étape 4 : Lancez la recherche de billets disponibles. 



*         Si vous obtenez un message indiquant qu’il n’y a plus de billets disponiblse dans la catégorie de prix que vous recherchez, cela signifie que, bien que  l’inventaire contienne encore des billets, ceux-ci sont en cours d’être achetés par d’autres internautes.



Étape 5 : Confirmez que les billets qui vous sont proposés vous conviennent.



Étape 6 : Indiquez le mode de livraison des billets désiré.



*         Dans certains cas, le mode de livraison est imposé par le promoteur de l’événement.



Étape 7 : Entrez vos informations personnelles pour procéder au paiement de vos billets.



Étape 8 : Révisez tous les détails de votre achat car suite à cet étape les billets que vous aurez achetés ne seront ni échangeables, ni remboursables.



Étape 9 : Cliquez sur le bouton «Procéder au paiement» pour compléter votre achat.



POURQUOI Y A-T-IL UN TEMPS LIMITE LORSQUE JE FAIS L’ACHAT DE MES BILLETS?



Dû à l’achalandage que peut entrainer certaines mises en vente, nous préférons limiter le temps auquel les gens auront droit pour faire l’achat de leurs billets. Ainsi si quelqu’un ne prend pas les billets, ils seront automatiquement libérés pour que quelqu’un d’autre puisse en profiter.



COMMENT PUIS-JE AVOIR ACCÈS À UNE PRÉVENTE?



Plusieurs types de préventes peuvent être offerts pour chaque spectacle. Les principales préventes sont celles offertes pour les membres evenko, les membres du fan club de l’artiste ou pour les détenteurs de cartes American Express.



Pour profiter des préventes evenko, vous n’avez qu’à devenir membre evenko en cliquant sur l’onglet «Joindre» en haut complètement de cette page. Un courriel vous sera envoyé au courant de la semaine précédant la mise en vente si une prévente est offerte pour ce spectacle.



Pour profiter des préventes fan club, vous devez être membre du fan club de l’artiste et consulter le site Internet de l’artiste pour vérifier si une prévente sera offerte aux membres.



Une prévente est une offre d’achat avant la mise en vente au public qui ne garantit pas les meilleurs sièges. Veuillez noter que seule une quantité limitée de billets est disponible lors des préventes et que de meilleurs billets pourraient être disponibles lors de la mise en vente. De plus, tous les achats faits pendant une prévente sont finaux et il n’est pas possible d’échanger les billets ou de se les faire rembourser.



COMMENT PUIS-JE ME PROCURER DES BILLETS SI JE N’AI PAS DE CARTE DE CRÉDIT?



Les achats faits par téléphone et Internet nécessitent une carte de crédit Visa, Mastercard ou American Express. Il est important de noter que seul le détenteur de la carte de crédit est autorisé à faire l’achat de billets avec sa carte de crédit. Si vous ne possédez pas de carte de crédit, il est possible de se procurer une carte de crédit prépayée dans certaines institutions financières ou dans certains commerces de détail.



La plupart des billetteries avec lesquelles nous faisons affaire offrent le paiement en espèce, par débit ou par carte de crédit lorsque l’achat et effectué en personne. Il est préférable de s’informer auprès de ces dernières avant de se déplacer pour faire l’achat de billets.



QUOI FAIRE SI J’AI PERDU MES BILLETS?



La plupart des billetteries offrent la réimpression de billets si ces derniers ont été achetés par téléphone ou Internet avec une carte de crédit. Le détenteur de la carte de crédit ayant servie à faire l’achat doit communiquer avec la billetterie en question pour demander la réimpression de ses billets. Veuillez noter que des frais de réimpression peuvent s’appliquer.



De plus, lorsqu’un billet est réimprimé, le billet original devient invalide. Il est donc impossible de pouvoir se servir de ce billet pour entrer dans la salle de spectacle.



POURQUOI Y A-T-IL DES FRAIS DE SERVICE LORSQUE J’ACHÈTE DES BILLETS



Les frais de service correspondent au service qui vous est offert lorsque vous achetez des billets. Ces frais sont chargés par l’intermédiaire qui vous vend les billets pour couvrir les frais d’opération comme les centres d’appel, les billetteries, la gestion et l’entretien des sites web, etc. Ils varient d’un spectacle à l’autre et d’une salle à l’autre.



POURQUOI Y A-T-IL DES SITES INTERNET DE REVENTE DE BILLETS ET COMMENT SAVOIR SI MON BILLET EST VALIDE LORSQUE JE TRAITE AVEC CE GENRE DE SITE?



Des revendeurs de billets (scalpers) peuvent réussir à mettre la main sur des billets pour ensuite les revendre. Il est très difficile de contrer ce genre de pratique. Cependant, il est fortement déconseillé d’acheter d’un revendeur puisque nous ne pouvons vous garantir la validité des billets. Il n’y a aucune façon de garantir la validité d’un billet acheté par un autre vendeur qu’evenko avant la journée même de votre événement lorsque nous lirons le code à barre du billet à la porte de la salle.



LE SPECTACLE POUR LEQUEL J’AIMERAIS ACHETER DES BILLETS AFFICHE COMPLET, EST-CE QU’IL Y A UNE FAÇON DE S’EN PROCURER QUAND MÊME?



Lorsqu’un spectacle affiche complet, il devient très difficile de se procurer des billets. Cependant, il peut arriver que la production d’un spectacle décide de relâcher des billets. Nous vous recommandons donc de visiter souvent la page d’achat de billets de l’événement qui vous intéresse ou de nous suivre sur les médias sociaux (Twitter et facebook).



COMMENT SE FAIT-IL QUE LES BILLETS PARTENT AUSSI RAPIDEMENT LORS DES MISES EN VENTE?



Il se peut que lorsqu’un spectacle tombe en vente, plusieurs billets soient déjà vendus pendant les préventes. Nous vous invitons donc à lire l’onglet «COMMENT PUIS-JE AVOIR ACCÈS À UNE PRÉVENTE» pour en apprendre d’avantage.



De plus, avec les nouvelles technologies et la multitude de canaux de vente, il est possible d’effectuer des centaines de transactions par minute. Ainsi, les billets sont vendus très rapidement.



COMMENT SE FAIT-IL QU’IL Y A DE MEILLEURS BILLETS DISPONIBLES APRÈS AVOIR EFFECTUÉ MON ACHAT?



Il se peut que pendant que vous faites votre achat, un autre client retienne des billets sur son écran, mais décide de ne pas les acheter. Ainsi, ces billets deviendront disponibles. Il se peut aussi que la production de l’événement ait décidé de relâcher des billets qu’ils gardaient pour eux ou pour l’artiste.



POLITIQUE D’ÉCHANGE OU DE REMBOURSEMENT



EST-CE QU’IL EST POSSIBLE D’ÉCHANGER OU DE REMBOURSER MES BILLETS UNE FOIS QU’ILS SONT ACHETÉS?



Nous vous recommandons de relire attentivement votre commande avant de procéder au paiement puisque aucun échange ni remboursement ne seront acceptés suite à votre achat.



LIVRAISON DES BILLETS



QUELS SONT LES DIFFÉRENTS MODES DE LIVRAISON ET COMMENT FONCTIONNENT-ILS?



Plusieurs modes de livraison s’offrent à vous lorsque vous faites un achat.



Billets électroniques : Les billets vous seront envoyés par courriel dans les 48 heures suivants votre achat. Vous devrez donc imprimer vous-même vos billets et vous présenter directement à la porte de la salle où se déroule votre événement pour qu’on puisse lire le code à barre de vos billets. Veuillez noter que vous n’avez pas à passer à la billetterie de la salle de spectacle la journée de l’événement, car vous avez déjà vos billets en mains.



Poste régulière : Les billets vous seront envoyés par la poste régulière dans un délai maximal de 14 jours. Veuillez noter que vous n’avez pas à passer par la billetterie de la salle de spectacle la journée de l’événement, car vous avez déjà vos billets en mains.



Billetterie (will call) : Vous devrez vous présenter à la billetterie de la salle où se déroule votre événement selon les directives reçues (il se peut que pour certains événements les billets soient disponible seulement la journée même de l’événement) avec la carte de crédit ayant servie à l’achat ainsi qu’une pièce d’identité avec photo.



 



J’AI ACHETÉ DES BILLETS TICKETLESS. QUE SIGNIFIE TICKETLESS?



Ticketless : Carte de crédit requise à l’entrée. Votre droit d'entrée pour cette section pourra être récupéré seulement 1 heure avant le début du spectacle à l’entrée Cours Windsor (Centre Bell) SEULEMENT PAR LE DÉTENTEUR DE LA CARTE DE CRÉDIT. Pour accéder au spectacle, vous devrez présenter une PIÈCE D'IDENTIFICATION avec photo et la CARTE DE CRÉDIT UTILISÉE LORS DE L'ACHAT et être accompagné de tous vos invités, puisque vous devrez entrer immédiatement dans l'amphithéâtre. Soyez avisés que cette transaction n'est pas remboursable, ni transférable.   Veuillez prendre note qu’aucune procuration ne sera acceptée.



Le concept Ticketless est de plus en plus populaire dans l'industrie du spectacle et est active à la demande des artistes.  Cette procédure permet de s'assurer que les meilleurs billets sont vendus directement aux fans et prévient la revente.  



 



CONFIGURATION DES SALLES



QUE SIGNIFIE LA MENTION «ADMISSION GÉNÉRALE» SUR MES BILLETS?



La mention «Admission Générale» signifie qu’il n’y a pas de sièges assignés et que la plupart du temps il n’y a pas du tout de siège. Les gens ayant des billets portant la mention «Admission Générale» pourront entrer dans la salle selon la formule du «premier arrivé, premier servi».



COMMENT SAVOIR OÙ SONT SITUÉS MES SIÈGES?



Pour savoir où sont situés vos sièges nous vous conseillons de visiter le site Internet de la salle concernée. Voici les liens vers les plans de salle où nous présentons un grand nombre d’événements :



Centre Bell : http://www.centrebell.ca/fr/page/venue_specifications



Théâtre Corona : http://www.theatrecorona.com/location-de-salle.html



Théâtre Olympia : http://www.olympiamontreal.com/location-de-salle/concerts/



Place des Arts : http://www.pda.qc.ca/infos/informations-pratiques/plans-des-salles.fr.html



Théâtre St-Denis : http://theatrestdenis.com/fr/



Colisée Pepsi: http://www.expocite.com/index.php/fr/organiser/colisee-pepsi-ideal-for-sporting-events-and-shows.html



COMMENT SAVOIR SI LES RANGÉES AVEC DES DOUBLES LETTRES VIENNENT AVANT OU APRÈS LES SIMPLES LETTRES?



Il est préférable de vérifier directement avec la salle de spectacle concernée. Cependant, dans la plupart des cas, les doubles lettres viennent avant les simples lettres, sauf pour le parterre du Centre Bell où les simples lettres sont avant les doubles lettres.



QUE SIGNIGIE «VUE PARTIELLEMENT OBSTRUÉE»?



Nous indiquons que des sièges offrent une «vue partiellement obstruée» quand un élément technique pourrait bloquer une partie de la scène. La majorité du temps il ne s’agit pas d’une très grosse obstruction, mais nous préférons vous en aviser puisque tant que la scène de l’artiste n’est pas montée, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la vue que vous allez avoir de la scène. Dans la majorité des salles, cette mention sera affichée lorsque vous faites votre achat sur le web.



EST-CE QUE TOUTES LES SALLES SONT CONÇUES POUR ACCUEILLIR DES PERSONNES À MOBILITÉ RÉDUITE?



La majorité des salles où nous produisons nos spectacles sont dotées d’espaces pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Cependant, nous vous recommandons de communiquer directement avec la salle avant d’acheter vos billets pour confirmer qu’ils ont bien ces espaces.



FORFAITS VIP



QU’EST-CE QU’UN FORFAIT VIP?



Certains artistes peuvent offrir des forfaits VIP à leurs fans. Ces forfaits varient d’un spectacle à l’autre et n’offrent pas toujours les mêmes choses. Les forfaits sont décrits sur les pages d’achat des spectacles.



QUOI FAIRE UNE FOIS QUE MON FORFAIT VIP EST ACHETÉ?



Il est à noter qu’evenko ne sert que d’intermédiaire pour la vente de forfait VIP. Les forfaits sont totalement gérés par la production de l’événement. Un courriel vous sera donc envoyé quelques jours avant votre événement pour vous donner plus d’information sur votre forfait. Si vous désirez avoir plus d’information sur votre forfait dans un délai plus court, nous vous invitons à visiter le site de l’artiste et à communiquer directement avec son équipe de production.



DÉROULEMENT D’UN ÉVÉNEMENT



EST-CE QUE JE PEUX APPORTER UN APPAREIL PHOTO OU UNE CAMÉRA VIDÉO LORS D’UN ÉVÉNEMENT?



Il est strictement défendu d’apporter un appareil photo professionnel (avec lentille détachable) ou une caméra vidéo lors d’un de nos événements sans quoi ils seront confisqués. Seuls les appareils photo numériques seront tolérés sauf sur avis contraire.



À QUELLE HEURE OUVRE LES PORTES AVANT UN ÉVÉNEMENT?



Les portes ouvrent généralement une heure avant le début de l’événement dans la majorité des salles, mais nous vous invitons à communiquer avec la salle de spectacle en question avant de vous déplacer ou de consulter votre billet.



COMBIEN DE TEMPS DURE LA PREMIÈRE PARTIE D’UN SPECTACLE ET COMBIEN DE TEMPS L’ÉVÉNEMENT DURERA-T-IL?



Il est impossible pour nous de savoir à l’avance combien de temps chaque artiste restera sur scène et combien de temps durera le spectacle. La longueur du spectacle est entièrement à la discrétion de l’artiste. Nous vous conseillons de vous présenter à l’heure du début du spectacle indiqué sur votre billet pour être certain de ne rien manquer.



À PARTIR DE QUEL ÂGE DOIS-JE ACHETER UN BILLET POUR MON ENFANT?



Dans le cas du Centre Bell, un enfant doit avoir un billet à partir de l’âge de 2 ans (24 mois). Les enfants ayant moins de 2 ans peuvent entrer gratuitement sans billet, mais devront s’asseoir sur les genoux de l’adulte qui l’accompagne. Il est important d’avoir une pièce d’identité pour l’enfant pour pouvoir prouver qu’il a bien moins de 2 ans (24 mois).



Cependant, il est fortement recommandé de communiquer avec la salle de spectacle où l’événement se déroule pour vérifier à partir de quel âge vous devez acheter un billet pour votre enfant. La politique peut varier d’une salle à l’autre.



Lors d’un concert musical, il est recommandé d’apporter des bouchons pour les enfants car le son peut être très fort.



EST-CE QUE DES FOUILLES SONT EFFECTUÉES À L’ENTRÉE DES SALLES OÙ NOS ÉVÉNEMENTS ONT LIEU?



Pour certains événements il se peut que les agents de sécurité de la salle de spectacle effectuent une fouille ou une vérification des sacs. Nous vous conseillons donc de prévoir votre arrivée à l’avance puisque ces fouilles peuvent ralentir la vitesse à laquelle les gens ont accès à la salle.



ATTENTION : des effets d’éclairage extrêmes utilisés pendant certains de nos spectacles pourraient provoquer des crises chez les personnes souffrant d’épilepsie photosensible.



CONTACT AVEC UN ARTISTE



COMMENT FAIT-ON POUR RENCONTRER UN ARTISTE?



Il n’est pas possible de rencontrer un artiste à moins d’avis inverse de l’artiste. Certains forfaits VIP, comprenant une rencontre avec l’artiste, peuvent être vendus pour certains concerts, il faudrait à ce moment consulter la page d’achat du spectacle pour voir si un tel forfait est offert.



COMMENT FAIRE SI JE VEUX DONNER UN CADEAU À UN ARTISTE?



Si vous voulez donner un cadeau à un artiste, vous pouvez l’envoyer directement à la salle où le concert aura lieu. Les employés de la salle remettront alors le cadeau à l’artiste. Veuillez noter qu’aucune preuve de réception de la part de l’artiste ne vous sera envoyée. De plus, si vous demandez à ce qu’un autographe vous soit renvoyé, ce sera à l’artiste de décider s’il vous retourne l’autographe et evenko ne peut en aucun cas vous garantir le retour de votre demande.



COMMENT SE FAIT-IL QU’UN ARTISTE ANNONCE SON SPECTACLE À MONTRÉAL ET QU’EVENKO NE L’A PAS ENCORE ANNONCÉ?



evenko annonce seulement les événements lorsqu’ils sont garantis à 100%. Ainsi il se peut qu’un artiste annonce le spectacle sans que tous les détails soient réglés. Cependant, evenko préfère attendre d’avoir une confirmation que l’événement aura lieu avant de l’annoncer.


Join Us

Soyez informé des préventes

Entrez votre adresse courriel ci-dessus pour vous inscrire à l’infolettre d’evenko, incluant des préventes, des offres promotionnelles et des recommandations d'évènements.
Vous pouvez vous désabonner de la liste à tout moment. Pour plus d'information, se référer à la politique de vie privée.

Facebook

On aimerait attirer votre attention