Introduction and Acceptance

Welcome to the evenko website located at http://evenko.ca (the “Website”) which includes all subdomains present and future, the Ticketing System located at distinct subdomains of https://wroom.centrebell.ca/ or https://ind.eventshopper.com (when the Ticketing System is accessed through a mobile device), and / or the Android or iOS evenko mobile application (the “App”). The Website, Ticketing System and App are collectively referred to as the “Services”. We hope you enjoy your visit and / or use of the Services. By visiting the Website and / or using the Services, you agree to be bound by the terms of the present Privacy Policy (the “Policy”).



evenko is owned and operated by L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc., a duly incorporated company in the province of Québec, Canada. Where the present Policy refers to “evenko”, it may refer to evenko or L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc. or both, depending on the context.



The Policy was last modified on October 23, 2013. evenko reserves the right, at any time and without prior notice, to modify or replace any of the Policy. Any changes to the Policy can be found at this URL. It is your responsibility to check the Policy periodically for changes. Your use of the Services following the posting of any changes to the Policy constitutes acceptance of those changes.



The Policy should be read in conjunction with the Terms of Use, as both these documents govern your use of the Services. Where you use the Ticketing System through the Services, you are also bound by the Purchase Agreement for Tickets.



If you have any questions about the Policy, please contact us here, or:



evenko Legal Services

c/o L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc.

1275 rue Saint-Antoine Ouest

Montréal (Québec) H3C 5L2



General Statement of Privacy and Protection of Personal Information

evenko takes your privacy and security of personal information very seriously. We have provided a secure environment and this strict Policy that describes the limited ways the information is used and the limited access to such information.



What Does This Privacy Policy Cover?

This Policy covers the treatment of personally identifiable information (“Personal Information”) and other information gathered by evenko when you are using or accessing the Services. This Policy also covers evenko’s treatment of any Personal Information that evenko may share with its business partners or other third parties under very limited circumstances.

This Policy does not apply to the general practices and treatment of information by third parties that evenko does not own or control, including but not limited to any third party websites or services that you elect to access through the Services (“Third Party Services”), or to individuals that evenko does not manage or employ. While we attempt to facilitate access only to those Third Party Services that share our respect for your privacy, we cannot take responsibility for the content or privacy policies of those Third Party Services. We encourage you to carefully review the privacy policies of any Third Party Services you access.

Without limiting the generality of the preceding paragraph, evenko may use third-party ticket vendors (“Ticket Vendors”) for certain events, such as Admission and TicketPro, and this Policy does not cover information submitted to these Ticket Vendors that evenko does not control. However, these Ticket Vendors may transfer to evenko certain Personal Information such as your email address, but only if you consent to such sharing by the Ticket Vendor at their website or through the use of their services. Furthermore, in the event of a cancellation, postponement, or other significant change to an event for which you purchased tickets through a Ticket Vendor, evenko may request your full contact information in order to inform you of the change in the event information. In such a case, we will not use this Personal Information for any other purpose.

Finally, this Policy does not cover any Personal Information you send to evenko via any non-secured mode of communications such as email, instant messenger or Twitter, as communications via these methods may be subject to interception, loss, or alteration. We encourage you to carefully examine what Personal Information you send to evenko via these methods.



No Collection of Personal Information

evenko does not, as a matter of course, gather any of your Personal Information while you are using the Services, unless you are asked to provide such information, for example by signing up to the mailing list. Where you have provided such information, it will only be used for the stated purpose.

Personal Information may be entered into the Website or App when you wish to connect to a third party service integrated into the Website or App, such as Facebook or Twitter (the “Integrated Third Party Services”) but this information is not in any way collected or stored by evenko, and it is only used for the stated purpose, to sign in to the Integrated Third Party Service.



Collection of Personal Information through the Ticketing System

When you use the Ticketing System to purchase tickets, evenko collects the following Personal Information: name, email address, credit card information, and billing information including address and phone number. This information is only used for the following purposes: credit card processing; contacting you in the event of a cancellation, postponement, or other significant change to an event; and advertising or marketing purposes, but only upon your consent.



Security of Information

We use only industry best practices in keeping any data collected secure. This includes the HTTPS / SSL / TLS (Secure Socket Layer) protocol for all ticket-purchasing transactions and for authentication and data transfer to Integrated Third-Party Services. In addition, evenko uses third party vendors and hosting partners to provide the necessary hardware, software, networking, storage, and related technology required to run the Services, and these vendors have been selected for their high standards of security.



Limited Gathering of Information for Statistical and Security Purposes

evenko automatically collects certain information using a third-party analytics program, Google Analytics, to help us understand how our users use the Services, but none of this information identifies you personally. For example, each time you visit the Website or otherwise use the Services, we automatically collect your IP address, browser and computer type, access times, the web page from which you came, and the web page(s) you access (as applicable). We use this information only to better understand your needs and the needs of the Services users in the aggregate. evenko also makes use of information gathered for statistical purposes to keep track of the number of visits to the Website and which pages on the Website with a view to introducing improvements.



Your IP address and other relevant information may be used in order to trace any fraudulent or criminal activity, or any activity in violation of the Terms of Service.



Non-disclosure of Personal Information to Third Parties

Except as provided in the next paragraphs, evenko does not divulge any Personal Information gathered via the Services to third parties. Moreover, evenko does not sell any information regarding its users to third parties. Only the employees, representatives, subcontractors, or officers of evenko are responsible for the management and development of the Services, and only these individuals have access to the information collected there. These employees, representatives, subcontractors, or officers all have been instructed to comply with the Policy.

Notwithstanding anything in the Policy to the contrary, we may share any information we have collected about you or that you have submitted: (1) in response to subpoenas, court orders, or legal process, or to establish, protect, or exercise our legal rights or defend against legal claims or demands; (2) if we believe it is necessary in order to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, fraud, or situations involving potential threats to the safety of any person; (3) if we believe it is necessary to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding situations that involve abuse of the Services infrastructure or the Internet in general (such as voluminous spamming, denial of service attacks, or attempts to compromise the security of the Website infrastructure or the Services generally); (4) to a parent company, subsidiaries, joint ventures, or other companies under common control with evenko (in which case we will require such entities to honour this Policy); (5) if evenko is acquired by or merged with another entity (in which case we will require such entity to assume our obligations under this Policy, or inform you that you are covered by a new privacy policy); (6) when you explicitly consent to the providing of such information to third parties, such as our business partners, when it will only be used for the stated purpose.

In addition, evenko uses certain Integrated Third Party Services to augment the Services. Personal Information is transferred from evenko to the operators of these Integrated Third Party Services, but only to the extent required in order for them to function properly, and only upon your express submission of such information.

Finally, evenko may transfer your email address to Facebook, but only for the purpose of creating a Facebook Custom Audience, in order to serve advertisements on Facebook that may be of interest to you. Please see the “Advertisements” section further in this Policy for more information.



Removal from Mailing List and Deletion of Personal Information

You may unsubscribe from evenko’s mailing list at any time, by following the link at the bottom of all evenko emails. Note that unsubscribing from the mailing list in this manner may not necessarily delete all your Personal Information from evenko databases. If you wish to ensure that all Personal Information is removed from our databases, please contact us



Tracking Technology ("Cookies")

evenko uses tracking technology (“cookies”) on the Website and by using the Services you agree to their use. Cookies are small text files placed on your hard drive when you visit a web site, in order to track use of the site and to improve the user experience by storing certain data on your computer. The Website uses “session cookies,” which improve your user experience by storing certain information from your current visit on your computer.

Your browser can be set to refuse cookies or delete them after they have been stored. Please note that deleting or refusing these cookies may reduce your user experience for the Services by requiring you to re-enter certain information, such as regional preference. Furthermore, most session cookies used by evenko will expire after a brief period of time or upon closing your browsing session.

The Ticketing System uses certain session cookies such as waiting room position, the event requested, and the number of requests, but none of these cookies can identify you personally. Please note that deleting or refusing these session cookies may hamper your ability to properly purchase tickets through the Ticketing System, and evenko disclaims all responsibility for any damages, pecuniary or non-pecuniary, resulting from your inability to purchase tickets if you delete or refuse such cookies.

In addition to the evenko session cookies on the Website and the Ticketing System, the Website also uses cookies from third parties including Doubleclick (a subsidiary of Google, for the serving of advertisements on the Website), and AddThis (for sharing of content via social media). There are also cookies used by YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter for various widgets and integration of content. The use of these third-party cookies is governed by their respective owners and evenko has no control over them and disclaims any responsibility for their use. These cookies can be refused or deleted by your browser at any time, though deleting them may reduce or inhibit your use of certain third-party functionalities integrated into the Services.



Advertisements

evenko currently uses Google AdWords and by using the Services you consent to this use. Specifically, evenko uses the remarketing features of interest-based advertising of Google AdWords that delivers you advertisements that will be of particular interest to you, based on your browsing history at the Website. These advertisements will appear on third-party websites around the web. Google uses specific cookies to allow them to serve these ads around the web that will be of interest to you.

You may prevent this type of advertising by deleting the appropriate Google cookie through your browser, though this may not be permanent. For a more permanent solution, you may opt out of such Google advertising at any time by visiting your Google Ads Settings page.

evenko may use your email address when creating Facebook Custom Audiences. We may submit your email address to Facebook in order to determine if you are a registered user of Facebook and if that is the case to display advertisements to you on Facebook that will be of interest to you. Facebook will not share that information with third parties, will maintain the strict confidentiality of the Custom Audience, and will immediately delete the data once it is determined if you are a registered Facebook user or not. If you do not want to receive such Facebook advertisements, please contact us.

evenko reserves the right to use additional retargeting or other ad services in the future. In such a case, evenko will update this section of the Policy with further details.



Risks Associated with the Internet

Despite evenko's efforts to ensure third parties will not access or obtain your Personal Information through your use of the Services, complete confidentiality and security cannot currently be guaranteed on the Internet. Communication via the Internet is subject to interception, loss, or alteration. You acknowledge and agree that evenko cannot be held responsible for damages resulting from the transmission of confidential information or Personal Information over the Internet and that such communications are at your own risk.



Limitation of Liability

evenko, and / or its respective officers, directors, owners, officials, partners, partnerships, principals, employees, affiliates and other related entities, servants, agents, representatives, successors and assigns, will not be held liable for any damages resulting from the misuse of any information collected via the Third Party Services or by any third party, or any misuse of any information collected through the Website not in violation of the Policy.



© L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc. 2013


Join Us

Find out about presale offers

Enter your email above to subscribe to evenko’s newsletter containing presale offers, promotions, and event recommendations.
You may unsubscribe at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or contact us for more details.

Facebook

Please check the following

Introduction et acceptation

Bienvenue sur le site d’evenko situé à http://evenko.ca (le « Site »), qui inclut tous les sous-domaines actuels et futurs, le Système de billetterie situé au sous-domaines distincts de https://wroom.centrebell.ca/ ou https://ind.eventshopper.com (lorsque le Système de billetterie est accessible via un appareil mobile), et / ou l’application mobile Android ou IOS d’evenko (l’« Appli »). Le Site, le Système de billetterie et l’Appli sont collectivement appelés les « Services ». Nous espérons que vous apprécierez votre visite et / ou votre utilisation des Services. En visitant le Site et / ou en utilisant les Services, vous acceptez d'être lié par les termes de la présente Politique de confidentialité (la « Politique »).



evenko est détenu et exploité par L'Aréna des Canadiens Inc., une société dûment constituée dans la province de Québec, au Canada. Lorsque la présente Politique se réfère à « evenko », elle peut se référer à evenko ou à L'Aréna des Canadiens Inc. ou aux deux, selon le contexte.



La dernière modification de la Politique a été effectuée le 23 octobre, 2013. evenko se réserve le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, de modifier ou remplacer une partie de la Politique. Toute modification de la Politique se trouve à cette adresse URL. C’est votre responsabilité de vérifier régulièrement les modifications de la Politique. Votre utilisation des Services après la publication des modifications de la Politique constitue l'acceptation de ces modifications.



La Politique devrait être lue en parallèle avec les Conditions d’utilisation, étant donné que ces deux documents régissent votre utilisation des Services. Lorsque vous utilisez le Système de billetterie via les Services, vous êtes également lié par le Contrat d'achat de billets.



Si vous avez des questions concernant la Politique, s'il vous plaît, contactez-nous ici



ou : Services juridiques evenko c/o L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc.

1275 rue Saint-Antoine Ouest

Montréal (Québec)

H3C 5L2



Déclaration générale de la vie privée et la protection des renseignements personnels

evenko prend très au sérieux la confidentialité et la sécurité des renseignements personnels. Nous avons fourni un environnement sécuritaire et cette Politique stricte qui décrit les moyens limités dont l'information est utilisée et l'accès limité à de telles informations.



Que couvre la présente politique de confidentialité?

Cette Politique couvre le traitement des informations personnelles identifiables (« Renseignements personnels ») et d'autres informations recueillies par evenko lorsque vous utilisez ou accédez aux Services. Cette Politique couvre également le traitement des Renseignements personnels qu’evenko peut partager avec ses partenaires d'affaires ou d'autres tiers dans des circonstances très limitées.



Cette Politique ne s'applique pas aux pratiques générales et au traitement de l'information par des tiers non détenus et non contrôlés par Evenko, y compris, mais sans se limiter à des sites ou services de tiers auxquels vous choisissez d’accéder via les Services (« Services de tiers »), ou à des personnes qui ne sont pas gérées ou employées par evenko. Alors que nous nous efforçons de faciliter l'accès uniquement aux Services de tiers qui partagent notre respect pour votre vie privée, nous ne pouvons assumer la responsabilité pour le contenu ou les politiques de confidentialité de ces Services de tiers. Nous vous encourageons à lire attentivement les politiques de confidentialité de tous les Services de tiers auxquels vous accédez.



Sans limiter la généralité du paragraphe précédent, evenko peut utiliser des vendeurs de billets tiers (les « Vendeurs de billets ») pour certains évènements, tels que Admission et TicketPro, et la présente Politique ne couvre pas les informations soumises à ces Vendeurs de billets qu’evenko ne contrôle pas. Cependant, ces Vendeurs de billets peuvent transférer à evenko certains Renseignements personnels tels que votre adresse courriel, mais uniquement si vous consentez à un tel partage par le Vendeur de billets sur son site web ou par l'utilisation de ses services. En outre, dans le cas d'une annulation, de report ou de tout autre changement important relatif à un évènement pour lequel vous avez acheté des billets par l’entremise d’un Vendeur de billets, evenko peut demander vos coordonnées complètes afin de vous informer de la modification de l'information concernant l'évènement. Dans un tel cas, nous n'utiliserons pas ces Renseignements personnels à d'autres fins.



Enfin, cette Politique ne couvre pas les Renseignements personnels que vous envoyez à evenko via n'importe quel mode de communications non sécurisé comme le courriel, la messagerie instantanée ou Twitter, étant donné que les communications via ces méthodes peuvent être sujettes à l’interception, la perte ou l’altération. Nous vous encourageons à examiner attentivement les Renseignements personnels que vous envoyez à evenko via ces méthodes.



Aucune collecte de Renseignements personnels

evenko ne recueillit pas tous vos Renseignements personnels automatiquement lorsque vous utilisez les Services, sauf si vous êtes invité à fournir de tels renseignements, par exemple en vous inscrivant à la liste de diffusion. Là où vous avez fourni de tels renseignements, ils ne seront utilisés que dans le but indiqué.



Les Renseignements personnels peuvent être entrés dans le Site ou l’Appli lorsque vous souhaitez vous connecter à un service de tiers intégré dans le site Web ou l’Appli, tel que Facebook ou Twitter (les « Services de tiers intégrés »), mais ces informations ne sont en aucune façon collectées ou stockées par evenko, et elles sont utilisées uniquement dans le but déclaré, notamment pour se connecter au Service de tiers intégré.



Collecte de Renseignements personnels par l'intermédiaire du Système de billetterie

Lorsque vous utilisez le Système de billetterie pour acheter des billets, evenko recueille les Renseignements personnels suivants: nom, adresse courriel, informations sur la carte de crédit, et informations sur la facturation, y compris l’adresse et le numéro de téléphone. Ces informations sont utilisées seulement pour les fins suivantes: traitement de carte de crédit; vous contacter dans le cas d'une annulation, de report ou de tout autre changement important relatif à un évènement; et à des fins de publicité ou de marketing, mais seulement avec votre consentement.



Sécurité de l'information

Nous n'utilisons que les meilleures pratiques de l'industrie en gardant en sécurité les données recueillies. Cela inclut le protocole HTTPS / SSL / TLS (Secure Socket Layer) pour toutes les transactions d'achat de billet et pour l'authentification et le transfert de données aux Services de tiers intégrés. En outre, evenko utilise des fournisseurs tiers et des partenaires d'hébergement pour fournir le matériel, les logiciels, les réseaux, le stockage et la technologie connexe nécessaires à l'exécution des Services, et ces fournisseurs ont été sélectionnés en vertu de leurs normes élevées en matière de sécurité.



Collecte limitée d'information pour des fins statistiques et de sécurité

evenko recueille automatiquement certains renseignements au moyen d'un logiciel  d'analyse de tiers, Google Analytics, pour nous aider à comprendre comment nos utilisateurs utilisent les Services, mais aucune de ces informations ne permet de vous identifier personnellement. Par exemple, chaque fois que vous visitez le Site ou utilisez les Services, nous recueillons automatiquement votre adresse IP, navigateur et type d'ordinateur, temps d'accès, la page Web d'où vous venez, et la (les) page (s) web à laquelle (auxquelles) vous accédez (le cas échéant). Nous n’utilisons ces informations que pour mieux comprendre vos besoins et les besoins des utilisateurs de Services dans l'ensemble. evenko utilise également des informations recueillies à des fins statistiques pour suivre le nombre de visites sur le Site et des pages spécifiques sur le Site en vue d’y apporter des améliorations.



Votre adresse IP et d'autres informations pertinentes peuvent être utilisées afin de tracer toute activité frauduleuse ou criminelle, ou toute activité en violation des Conditions d'utilisation.



Non-divulgation de Renseignements personnels à des tiers

Sauf disposition dans les paragraphes qui suivent, evenko ne divulgue pas les Renseignements personnels collectés via les Services aux tiers. De plus, evenko ne vend à des tiers aucune information relative à ses utilisateurs. Seuls les employés, représentants, sous-traitants ou agents d’evenko sont responsables de la gestion et le développement des Services, et seules ces personnes ont accès à l'information qui y est recueillie. Ces employés, représentants, sous-traitants ou agents ont tous été chargés de se conformer à la Politique.



Nonobstant toute disposition contraire dans la présente Politique, nous pouvons partager les informations que nous avons recueillies sur vous ou que vous avez soumises: (1) en réponse aux citations, aux ordres de la cour, ou au processus légal, ou pour créer, protéger, ou exercer nos droits juridiques ou défendre contre des réclamations ou demandes juridiques;  (2) si nous jugeons qu’il est nécessaire afin d’enquêter, de prévenir ou de prendre des mesures concernant des activités illégales, de la fraude, ou des situations impliquant des menaces potentielles à la sécurité de toute personne; (3) si nous jugeons qu'il est nécessaire afin d'enquêter, de prévenir ou de prendre des mesures concernant les situations qui impliquent des abus de l'infrastructure des Services ou d'Internet en général (comme le pourriel volumineux, les attaques par déni de service, ou les tentatives de compromettre la sécurité de l'infrastructure du Site ou des Services en général); (4) à une société mère, aux filiales, aux coentreprises ou aux autres sociétés sous contrôle commun avec evenko (dans ce cas, de telles entités seront tenues de respecter cette Politique); (5) si evenko est acquis par ou fusionné avec une autre entité (dans ce cas, une telle entité sera tenue d’assumer nos obligations en vertu de la présente Politique, ou de vous informer que vous êtes couvert par une nouvelle politique de confidentialité); (6) lorsque vous consentez expressément à la fourniture de telles informations à des tiers, tels que nos partenaires d'affaires, quand les informations ne seront utilisées qu’aux fins indiquées.



En outre, evenko utilise certains Services de tiers intégrés pour augmenter les Services. Les Renseignements personnels sont transférés à partir d’evenko vers les opérateurs de ces Services de tiers intégrés, mais seulement dans la mesure nécessaire pour qu'ils fonctionnent correctement, et uniquement sur votre soumission expresse de telles informations.



Enfin, evenko peut transférer votre adresse courriel à Facebook, mais uniquement dans le but de créer un Facebook Custom Audience (un public Facebook personnalisé), afin de diffuser des publicités sur Facebook qui peuvent être intéressantes pour vous. S'il vous plaît voir la section « Annonces » plus loin dans cette Politique pour de plus amples informations.



Supression de la liste de diffusion et des renseignements personnels

Vous pouvez vous désabonner de la liste de diffusion d’evenko à tout moment, en suivant le lien en bas de page de tous les courriels evenko ou sur notre page de désabonnement ici. Notez que ce processus désabonnement à la liste de diffusion ne suprimera pas nécessairement tous vos renseignements personnels de nos bases de données. Afin de vous assurer que tous les renseignements personnels soient supprimés de nos bases de données, veuillez nous contacter.



Technologie de suivi (« Cookies »)

evenko utilise la technologie de suivi (« cookies ») sur le Site, et en utilisant les Services, vous acceptez de les utiliser. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers textes placés sur votre disque dur lorsque vous visitez un site web, afin de suivre l'utilisation du site et d'améliorer l'expérience de l’utilisateur en stockant certaines données sur votre ordinateur. Le Site utilise les « cookies de session », qui améliorent votre expérience d'utilisateur en stockant certaines informations de votre visite actuelle sur votre ordinateur.



Votre navigateur peut être configuré de façon à refuser les cookies ou les supprimer après qu'ils ont été stockés. S'il vous plaît noter que la suppression ou le refus de ces cookies peut réduire votre expérience d'utilisateur pour les Services en vous demandant de réintégrer certaines informations, telles que la préférence régionale. En outre, la plupart des cookies de session utilisés par evenko expireront après une brève période de temps ou lors de la fermeture de votre session de navigation.



Le Système de billetterie utilise certains cookies de session tels que la position de la salle d'attente, l'évènement demandé, et le nombre de demandes, mais aucun de ces cookies ne permet de vous identifier personnellement. S'il vous plaît noter que la suppression ou le refus de ces cookies de session peut entraver votre capacité à acheter des billets comme il faut par l'intermédiaire du Système de billetterie, et evenko décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage, matériel ou moral, résultant de votre incapacité à acheter des billets si vous supprimez ou refusez de tels cookies.



En plus des cookies de session evenko sur le Site et le Système de billetterie, le Site utilise également des cookies de tierces parties, y compris Doubleclick (une filiale de Google, pour la diffusion d’annonces sur le Site), et AddThis (pour le partage de contenu via les médias sociaux). Il y a aussi des cookies utilisés par YouTube, Facebook et Twitter pour divers widgets et l’intégration de contenu. L'utilisation de ces cookies tiers est régie par leurs propriétaires respectifs et evenko n'a aucun contrôle sur eux et décline toute responsabilité quant à leur utilisation. Ces cookies peuvent être refusés ou supprimés par votre navigateur à tout moment, même si leur suppression peut réduire ou inhiber l'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de tiers intégrées dans les Services.



Annonces

evenko utilise actuellement Google AdWords et en utilisant les Services, vous consentez à cette utilisation. Plus précisément, evenko utilise les fonctionnalités de remarketing de la publicité basée sur les intérêts de Google AdWords qui vous offre des annonces qui revêtent un intérêt particulier pour vous, en fonction de votre historique de navigation sur le Site. Ces publicités apparaîtront sur ​​les sites web tiers sur le web. Google utilise des cookies spécifiques pour leur permettre de diffuser ces annonces sur le web qui revêtent un intérêt particulier pour vous.



Vous pouvez éviter ce type de publicité en supprimant le cookie Google approprié par le biais de votre navigateur, mais cela peut ne pas être permanent. Pour une solution plus permanente, vous pouvez vous désinscrire de cette publicité Google à tout moment en visitant votre page Paramètres d’annonces Google.



evenko peut utiliser votre adresse e-mail lors de la création d'un Public Facebook personnalisé. Nous pouvons soumettre votre adresse courriel à Facebook afin de déterminer si vous êtes un utilisateur enregistré de Facebook et si c'est le cas, d’afficher des publicités pour vous sur Facebook qui revêtent un intérêt particulier pour vous. Facebook ne partagera pas cette information avec des tiers, maintiendra la stricte confidentialité du Public personnalisé, et supprimera immédiatement les données une fois qu'il est déterminé si vous êtes ou non un utilisateur enregistré de Facebook. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de telles publicités Facebook, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous.



evenko se réserve le droit d'utiliser le reciblage supplémentaire ou d'autres services de publicité dans l'avenir. Dans un tel cas, evenko mettra à jour cette section de la Politique avec plus de détails.



Risques associés à Internet

Malgré les efforts d’evenko pour s'assurer qu'un tiers ne consultera ni n'obtiendra vos Renseignements personnels par le biais de votre utilisation des Services, la confidentialité et sécurité complètes ne peuvent pas être garanties actuellement sur Internet. Les communications via Internet sont sujettes à l’interception, la perte ou l’altération. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez qu’evenko ne puisse être tenu responsable des dommages résultant de la transmission d'informations confidentielles ou de renseignements personnels sur Internet et que de telles communications soient à vos propres risques.



Limitation de responsabilité

evenko et / ou ses dirigeants, administrateurs, propriétaires, agents, partenaires, partenariats, directeurs, employés, affiliés et autres entités liées, préposés, agents, représentants, successeurs et cessionnaires respectifs, ne seront pas tenus responsables pour tout dommage résultant de la mauvaise utilisation de toute information recueillie par les Services de tiers ou par n’importe quel tiers, ou de toute utilisation abusive des informations collectées par le biais du Site non en violation de la Politique.



© L' Aréna des Canadiens Inc. 2013


Join Us

Soyez informé des préventes

Entrez votre adresse courriel ci-dessus pour vous inscrire à l’infolettre d’evenko, incluant des préventes, des offres promotionnelles et des recommandations d'évènements.
Vous pouvez vous désabonner de la liste à tout moment. Pour plus d'information, se référer à la politique de vie privée.

Facebook

On aimerait attirer votre attention