Introduction and Acceptance



Welcome to the evenko website located at http://evenko.ca (the “Website”) which includes all subdomains present and future, and the Ticketing System located at distinct subdomains of https://wroom.centrebell.ca/ or https://ind.eventshopper.com (when the Ticketing System is accessed through a mobile device). The Website and Ticketing System are collectively referred to as the “Services”. We hope you enjoy your visit and / or use of the Services. By visiting the Website and / or using the Services, you agree to be bound by the terms of the present agreement, known as the Terms of Use (the “TOU”).



evenko is owned and operated by L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc., a duly incorporated company in the province of Québec, Canada. Where the present TOU refers to “evenko”, it may refer to evenko or L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc. or both, depending on the context.



The TOU were last modified on October 23, 2013. evenko reserves the right, at any time and without prior notice, to modify or replace any of the TOU. Any changes to the TOU can be found at this URL. It is your responsibility to check the TOU periodically for changes. Your use of the Services following the posting of any changes to the TOU constitutes acceptance of those changes.



The TOU should be read in conjunction with the Privacy Policy, as both these documents govern your use of the Services. Where you use the Ticketing System through the Services, you are also bound by the Purchase Agreement for Tickets.



If you have any questions about the TOU, please contact us here



or at:



evenko Legal Services



c/o L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc.



1275 rue Saint-Antoine Ouest



Montréal (Québec) H3C 5L2



 



General Code of Conduct for Use of the Services



By using the Services, you agree to:



(i)     Not use the Services in any manner that in any way violates these TOU;



(ii)    Not use the Services in any manner that violates any intellectual property rights of any third party;



(iii)  Not use the Services in any manner to propagate spam, including but not limited to unsolicited advertising or bulk electronic mail or messages, including to link to a spam or phishing website;



(iv)  Not use the Services in any manner to propagate software viruses, Trojan horses, worms, or any other malicious or non-malicious computer code, files, or programs that are designed or intended to disrupt, damage, limit or interfere with the proper function of any software, hardware, or telecommunications equipment in any form whether belonging to evenko or a third party, or to damage or obtain unauthorized access to any system, data, password or other information of evenko, other evenko users, or any other third party;



(v)     Not: (1) take any action that imposes or may impose (as determined by evenko in its sole discretion) an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on evenko’s (or its third party providers’) infrastructure; (2) interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper functioning of the Services or any activities conducted on the Services; (3) bypass any measures evenko may use to prevent or restrict access to the Services or any element thereof; (4) use manual or automated software, devices, or other processes to “crawl” or “spider” any page of the Website; or (5) harvest or scrape any content from the Services in an unreasonable manner;



(vi)  Use the Services in compliance with all applicable local, state / provincial, national, and international laws.



External Links



From time to time evenko may provide links to other websites or services. Links from the Services may take you to websites or services not covered by these TOU. When you access third party resources on the Internet in this manner, you do so at your own risk. evenko provides those links as a convenience to you and evenko takes no responsibility for your use of  those other websites or services or protection of your privacy on those other websites or services. We encourage you to check the Terms of Use and / or Privacy Policy of any website or service you visit. evenko does not make any claim or warranty whatsoever about the content of those websites or services to which we link.



Without limiting the generality of the preceding paragraph, evenko may use third-party ticket vendors (“Ticket Vendors”) for certain events, such as Admission and TicketPro, and these TOU do not apply to these Ticket Vendors that evenko does not control. We encourage you to read the Terms of Use or similar legal document of any of the Ticket Vendors you use.



In no way will evenko be held responsible for any damages, direct or indirect, pecuniary or non-pecuniary, resulting from your use of websites or other services that may be linked to from the Services or the information thereon, or any virus, Trojan horse, worm or other similar destructive file received as a result of your use of those websites or services, or caused by or in connection with, use of or reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through any linked-to website or service, or the actions of the operators of any such website or service.



Copyright and Intellectual Property Rights

The content, arrangement and layout of the Services, including, but not limited to, the trademarks, photos, images, text (in the form of plain text, HTML, or PDFs) and computer code are proprietary to evenko, either owned or under license, and may not be copied, imitated, reproduced, displayed, distributed, transmitted, decompiled or otherwise used without the express permission of evenko. Any unauthorized use of the content, arrangement or layout of the Website or Services, computer code, or images or trademarks found in the Services or any derivative works thereof may violate civil or criminal laws, including but not limited to intellectual property laws, and evenko may take action accordingly.



The above paragraph further applies to third party property used as part of the Services, including but not limited to third party computer code.



For the purposes of the present section, “computer code” includes source code, frameworks, CSS or JavaScript files, templates, modules, or any similar files.



Interruption of Service



From time to time, the Services may be unavailable for brief periods of time for maintenance and / or modifications to the Services. While we will endeavour to make this unavailability as brief as possible, evenko shall not be held liable for any damages, pecuniary or non-pecuniary, resulting from the interruption of the normal functioning of the Services, and disclaims any responsibility thereto.



Termination of the Services

You agree that evenko, in their sole discretion, with or without cause, has the right (but not the obligation) to block your IP address, or otherwise terminate your access to or use of the Services (or any part thereof), immediately and without notice, for any reason, including, without limitation, if evenko believes that you have acted inconsistently with the letter or spirit of the TOU.



evenko may also, in their sole discretion and at any time, discontinue providing the Services, or any part thereof, with or without notice. Furthermore, you agree that evenko shall not be liable to you or any third party for any damages, pecuniary or non-pecuniary, resulting from termination of your access to the Services, or from evenko’s termination of the Services or any part thereof.



All provisions of these TOU, which by their nature should survive termination, shall survive termination of the Services, including, without limitation, intellectual property ownership provisions, disclaimer of warranties, indemnity and limitations of liability.



Indemnity

Notwithstanding any other term of the TOU or any act or failure to act by evenko or its agents or subcontractors, you agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless evenko and their officers, directors, owners, partners, partnerships, principals, employees, affiliates and other related entities, servants, agents, representatives, successors and assigns from and against any damages, liabilities, costs and expenses (including reasonable attorneys’ fees), claims or demands, arising out of (i) your use of or connection to the Services or the information therein, (ii) your participation in any activities arising from the Services, (iii) your violation of, or failure to perform your obligations under the TOU or, (iv) your violation of any rights of a third party.



Disclaimer of Warranties

You expressly understand and agree that your use of the Services, the information therein, or any activity arising from the use of the Services is at your sole risk. The Services, or any third party materials, are provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis, and you will be solely responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from the download, stream or access of any material obtained through the use of the Services or any other functionalities of the Services. The information provided through the Services written by evenko staff is known to be as accurate as possible at the time of writing, and every effort has been made to ensure that the information from the Services is as accurate and up-to-date as possible. However, certain information may change, and errors may occur, and evenko is not responsible for any loss, financial or otherwise, resulting from changes or errors in information. evenko expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of title and non-infringement, warranties that the Services and any third party materials will be uninterrupted, error-free, accurate, reliable and free from virus and other harmful components, and the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. evenko, and its directors, employees, agents, suppliers, partners and content providers do not warrant that: (i) the Services will be secure or available at any particular time or location; (ii) any defects or errors will be corrected; (iii) any content or software available at or through the Services is free of viruses or other harmful components; or (iv) the results of using the Services will meet your requirements. Your use of the Services is solely at your own risk.



Limitation Of Liability

You expressly understand and agree that evenko shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential, punitive or exemplary damages, including, but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses, in contract, tort, strict liability, negligence, general civil liability or any other cause of action under legal or equitable theory, relating to the Services, the information on the Services, the use of the Services, activities arising from your use of the Services, or the third party materials on the Services. This limitation of liability applies, without limitation, to any damages or injury caused by any error, omission or other failure of performance by evenko, their affiliates and business partners; any interruption, defect or delay in operation or transmission, including communication line failure; any computer virus; and any theft, destruction or alteration of, or unauthorized access to or use of, any electronic records.



 



Governing Laws and Jurisdiction

Use of the Services shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Quebec, Canada, in force at the time without regard to conflict of law provisions. You agree that any legal action or proceeding between you and evenko shall be brought exclusively in the courts located in the Judicial District of Montreal, Quebec, Canada.



 



Miscellaneous Provisions



(i)    The TOU, in conjunction with the Privacy Policy and Purchase Agreement for Tickets (where applicable), constitute the entire agreement between you and evenko with respect to your use of the Services, superseding any prior agreements between you and evenko.



(ii)   evenko shall not be liable for any failure to perform its obligations under the present TOU where such failure results from any cause beyond evenko’s reasonable control, including, but not limited to, mechanical, electronic or communications failure or degradation.



(iii) If any provision of the TOU, Privacy Policy or Purchase Agreement for Tickets (where applicable) is found by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, the parties nevertheless agree that the court should endeavour to give effect to the parties' intentions as reflected in the provision, and the other provisions of the TOU, Privacy Policy or Purchase Agreement for Tickets (where applicable), as the case may be, shall remain in full force and effect.



(iv) The section titles in the TOU, Privacy Policy and Purchase Agreement for Tickets (where applicable) are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect.



 



© L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc. 2013


Join Us

Find out about presale offers

Enter your email above to subscribe to evenko’s newsletter containing presale offers, promotions, and event recommendations.
You may unsubscribe at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or contact us for more details.

Facebook

Please check the following

Introduction et acceptation



Bienvenue sur le site d’Evenko situé à http://evenko.ca (le « Site »), qui inclut tous les sous-domaines actuels et futurs, et le Système de billetterie situé au sous-domaines distincts de https://wroom.centrebell.ca/ ou https://ind.eventshopper.com (lorsque le Système de billetterie est accessible via un appareil mobile). Le Site et le Système de billetterie sont collectivement appelés les « Services ». Nous espérons que vous apprécierez votre visite et / ou votre utilisation des Services. En visitant le Site et / ou en utilisant les Services, vous acceptez d'être lié par les termes du présent accord, connu sous le nom des Conditions d'utilisation (les « CU »).



evenko est détenu et exploité par L'Aréna des Canadiens Inc., une société dûment constituée dans la province de Québec, au  Canada. Lorsque les présentes CU se réfèrent à « evenko », elles peuvent se référer à evenko ou à L'Aréna des Canadiens Inc. ou aux deux, selon le contexte.



La dernière modification des CU a été effectuée le 23 octobre, 2013. evenko se réserve le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, de modifier ou de remplacer l'une des CU. Toute modification des CU se trouve à cette adresse URL. C’est votre responsabilité de vérifier régulièrement les modifications des CU. Votre utilisation des Services après la publication des modifications des CU constitue l'acceptation de ces modifications.



Les CU devraient être lues en parallèle avec la Politique de confidentialité, étant donné que ces deux documents régissent votre utilisation des Services. Lorsque vous utilisez le Système de billetterie via les Services, vous êtes également lié par le Contrat d'achat de billets.



Si vous avez des questions concernant les CU, s'il vous plaît, contactez-nous ici:



ou



Services juridiques evenko

c/o L’Aréna des Canadiens Inc.

1275 rue Saint-Antoine Ouest

Montréal (Québec) H3C 5L2



Le code de conduite générale pour l'utilisation des services

En utilisant les Services, vous vous engagez à:

(i)    Ne pas utiliser les Services d'une façon qui pourrait violer en aucune manière les présentes CU;

(ii)   Ne pas utiliser les Services d'une façon qui pourrait violer les droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers;

(iii)  Ne pas utiliser les Services d'une façon qui pourrait propager le pourriel, y compris mais non limité à la publicité non sollicitée ou le courrier ou les messages électroniques en vrac, y compris un lien vers un site de pourriel ou de phishing;

(iv) Ne pas utiliser les Services d'une façon qui pourrait propager des virus informatiques, des chevaux de Troie, des vers ou tout autre code informatique, fichier ou programme malveillant ou non malveillant, qui sont conçus ou destinés à interrompre, endommager, limiter ou interférer avec le bon fonctionnement de tout logiciel, matériel, ou équipement de télécommunications, sous quelque forme que ce soit appartenant à evenko ou à un tiers, ou à endommager ou obtenir un accès non autorisé à un système, des données, un mot de passe ou d'autres informations d’evenko, des autres utilisateurs d’evenko, ou de tout autre tiers;

(v)  Ne pas: (1) prendre aucune mesure qui impose ou pourrait imposer (tel que déterminé par evenko à sa seule discrétion) une charge déraisonnable ou disproportionnée à l’infrastructure d’evenko (ou de ses fournisseurs tiers); (2) interférer ou tenter d'interférer avec le bon fonctionnement des Services ou toute activité menée sur les Services; (3) contourner les mesures que pourrait utiliser evenko pour prévenir ou restreindre l'accès aux Services ou tout élément de ceux-ci; (4) utiliser le logiciel manuel ou automatique, les dispositifs, ou d'autres processus afin de «ramper» ou utiliser l’«araignée» sur n'importe quelle page du Site; ou (5) s’engager dans le web harvesting ou le web scraping de tout contenu des Services de manière déraisonnable;

(vi) utiliser les Services en conformité avec toutes les lois locales, étatiques / provinciales, nationales et internationales applicables.

Liens externes



De temps en temps evenko pourrait fournir des liens vers d'autres sites web ou services. Les liens provenant des Services peuvent vous mener à des sites ou des services non couverts par les présentes CU. Lorsque vous accédez à des ressources de tiers sur Internet de cette façon, vous le faites à vos propres risques. evenko fournit ces liens pour votre commodité et evenko ne prend aucune responsabilité pour l'utilisation de ces autres sites web ou services ou pour la protection de votre vie privée sur ces autres sites web ou services. Nous vous encourageons à consulter les Conditions d'utilisation et / ou la Politique de confidentialité de tout site web ou service que vous visitez. evenko ne fait aucune revendication ou garantie que ce soit quant au contenu de ces sites web ou aux services vers lesquels nous avons des liens.



Sans limiter la généralité du paragraphe précédent, evenko peut utiliser des vendeurs de billets tiers (les « Vendeurs de billets ») pour certains évènements, tels que Admission et TicketPro, et les présentes CU ne s'appliquent pas à ces Vendeurs de billets qu’evenko ne contrôle pas. Nous vous encourageons à lire les Conditions d'utilisation ou un document juridique similaire de tous les Vendeurs de billets que vous utilisez.



En aucun cas, evenko ne sera tenu responsable des dommages, directs ou indirects, pécuniaires ou non pécuniaires, liés à votre utilisation des sites web ou d'autres services vers lesquels on peut établir des liens à partir des services ou des informations à ce sujet, ou de tout virus, cheval de Troie, ver ou tout autre fichier destructeur similaire reçu à la suite de votre utilisation de ces sites ou services, ou causés par ou en relation avec, l'utilisation ou la confiance aux contenus, biens ou services disponibles sur ou par l’entremise de tout site web ou service vers lequel on établit un lien, ou les actions des opérateurs d'un tel site web ou service.



Droits d'auteur et droits de propriété intellectuelle



Le contenu, l'arrangement et la disposition des Services, y compris, mais sans se limiter aux marques de commerce, photos, images, texte (sous forme de texte brut, HTML ou PDF) et le code informatique sont la propriété d’evenko, soit en appartenance ou sous licence, et ne peuvent être copiés, imités, reproduits, affichés, distribués, transmis, décompilés ou utilisés sans l'autorisation expresse d’evenko. Toute utilisation non autorisée du contenu, de l'arrangement ou de la présentation du Site ou des Services, du code informatique, ou des images ou des marques de commerce se trouvant dans les Services ou dans leurs éventuels travaux dérivés peuvent violer les lois civiles ou criminelles, y compris mais non limité aux lois de propriété intellectuelle, et evenko pourrait prendre des mesures juridiques en conséquence.



Le paragraphe ci-dessus s'applique en outre à la propriété de tiers utilisée dans le cadre des Services, y compris mais non limité au code informatique des tiers.



Aux fins de la présente section,  le « code informatique » inclut le code source, les cadres de travail, les fichiers CSS ou JavaScript, les modèles, les modules ou des fichiers similaires.



Interruption de service



De temps en temps, les Services pourraient être indisponibles pour de brèves périodes de temps en raison d'entretien et / ou des modifications aux services. Alors que nous nous efforcerons de rendre cette indisponibilité aussi brève que possible, evenko ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage, matériel ou moral, résultant de l'interruption du fonctionnement normal des Services, et décline toute responsabilité quant à ceci.



Résiliation des services



Vous acceptez qu’evenko, à sa seule discrétion, avec ou sans motif, ait le droit (mais pas l'obligation) de bloquer votre adresse IP, ou sinon mettre fin à votre accès ou utilisation des Services (ou toute partie de ceux-ci), immédiatement et sans préavis, pour une raison quelconque, y compris, sans limitation, si evenko croit que vous avez agi de manière incompatible avec la lettre ou l'esprit des CU.



evenko peut également, à sa seule discrétion et à tout moment, cesser de fournir les Services, ou une partie de ceux-ci, avec ou sans préavis. En outre, vous acceptez qu’evenko ne soit pas responsable envers vous ou un tiers des dommages pécuniaires ou non pécuniaires résultant de la résiliation de votre accès aux Services, ou de la cessation des services ou d’une partie de ceux-ci de la part d'evenko.



Toutes les dispositions de ces CU qui, par leur nature, doivent survivre à la résiliation, survivront à la résiliation des Services, y compris, sans limitation, les dispositions sur la détention de la propriété intellectuelle, la clause de non garantie, l’indemnité et les limitations de responsabilité.



Indemnité



Nonobstant tout autre terme des CU ou tout acte ou omission d’acte de la part d’evenko ou de ses agents ou de ses sous-traitants, vous acceptez d'indemniser, de défendre et de dégager de toute responsabilité evenko et ses administrateurs, dirigeants, propriétaires, partenaires, partenariats, directeurs, employés, affiliés et autres entités liées, préposés, agents, représentants, successeurs et cessionnaires contre tout dommage, responsabilité, frais et dépenses (y compris les honoraires raisonnables d'avocat), réclamations ou demandes, découlant de (i) votre utilisation ou connexion aux Services ou aux informations qui y sont, (ii) votre participation à toute activité découlant des Services, (iii) votre violation de, ou manquement à vos obligations en vertu des CU ou, (iv) votre violation des droits d'un tiers.



Exclusion de garanties



Vous comprenez et acceptez expressément que votre utilisation des Services, les informations qui y sont, ou toute activité découlant de l'utilisation des Services soit à vos propres risques. Les Services, ou tout matériel de tiers, sont fournis « en l'état » et « tel que disponible », et vous serez seul responsable pour tout dommage à votre système informatique ou toute perte de données résultant du téléchargement, du streaming ou de l’accès à tout matériel obtenu par l'utilisation des Services ou des autres fonctionnalités des Services. Les informations fournies par les Services écrits par le personnel d’evenko sont connues pour être aussi précises que possible au moment de l'écriture, et tous les efforts ont été déployés pour s'assurer que les informations provenant des Services sont aussi exactes et à jour que possible. Toutefois, certaines informations peuvent changer, et des erreurs peuvent se produire, et evenko n'est pas responsable de toute perte, financière ou autre, résultant de modifications ou d'erreurs dans l'information. evenko décline expressément toute garantie de toute nature, expresse ou implicite, y compris, mais sans se limiter aux garanties de titre et de non-contrefaçon, aux garanties que les Services et tout matériel de tiers seront sans interruption, sans erreur, précis, fiables et exempts de virus et autres éléments nuisibles, et aux garanties implicites de qualité marchande et d'adéquation à un usage particulier. evenko, et ses administrateurs, employés, agents, fournisseurs, partenaires et fournisseurs de contenu ne garantissent pas que : (i) les Services seront sécurisés ou disponibles à tout moment ou en tout lieu; (ii) tout défaut ou erreur sera corrigé; (iii) tout contenu ou logiciel disponible sur ou via les Services est exempt de virus ou d'autres éléments nuisibles; ou (iv) les résultats de l'utilisation des Services répondront à vos exigences. Votre utilisation des Services est entièrement à vos propres risques.



Limitation de responsabilité



Vous comprenez et acceptez expressément qu’evenko ne soit pas responsable de tous dommages directs, indirects, fortuits, spéciaux, punitifs ou exemplaires, y compris, mais sans se limiter aux dommages liés à la perte de profits, la clientèle, l'utilisation, les données ou d'autres pertes intangibles, dans un contrat, acte délictuel, responsabilité stricte, négligence, responsabilité civile générale ou toute autre cause d'action en vertu de la théorie juridique ou équitable, concernant les Services, les informations sur les Services, l'utilisation des Services, les activités découlant de votre utilisation des Services, ou les matériaux de tiers sur les Services. Cette limitation de responsabilité s'applique, sans limitation, pour tout dommage ou blessure causé par une erreur, une omission ou un autre défaut d'exécution par evenko, ses filiales et partenaires d'affaires; toute interruption, défaut ou retard dans le fonctionnement ou la transmission, y compris le défaut de ligne de communication, tout virus informatique, et tout vol, destruction ou altération, ou accès ou utilisation non autorisé de tout document électronique.



Lois applicables et compétence



L'utilisation des Services sera régie et interprétée conformément aux lois de la province de Québec, au Canada, en vigueur à l'époque sans égard aux dispositions relatives aux conflits de lois. Vous acceptez que toute action ou procédure juridique entre vous et evenko soit portée exclusivement devant les tribunaux situés dans le district judiciaire de Montréal, au Québec, au Canada.



Dispositions diverses



(i)    Les CU, conjointement avec la Politique de confidentialité et le Contrat d'achat de billets (le cas échéant), constituent l'intégralité du contrat entre vous et evenko par rapport à votre utilisation des Services, annulant et remplaçant tous les contrats antérieurs entre vous et evenko.



(ii)   evenko ne sera pas responsable pour tout manquement à ses obligations en vertu des présentes CU où de tels résultats d'échec de toute autre cause hors du contrôle raisonnable d’evenko, y compris, mais sans se limiter au défaut ou à la dégradation mécanique, électronique ou des communications.



(iii)  Si une disposition des CU, de la Politique de confidentialité ou du Contrat d'achat de billets (le cas échéant) est jugée comme invalide par un tribunal de juridiction compétente, les parties conviennent néanmoins que le tribunal devrait s'efforcer de donner effet aux intentions des parties comme en témoigne la disposition, et les autres dispositions des CU, de la Politique de confidentialité ou du Contrat d'achat de billets (le cas échéant), selon le cas, demeureront en vigueur et de plein effet.



(iv) Les titres de section dans les CU, la Politique de confidentialité et le Contrat d'achat de billets (le cas échéant) sont mis à votre disposition pour votre convenance et n'ont aucun effet légal ou contractuel.



© L'Aréna des Canadiens Inc. 2013


Join Us

Soyez informé des préventes

Entrez votre adresse courriel ci-dessus pour vous inscrire à l’infolettre d’evenko, incluant des préventes, des offres promotionnelles et des recommandations d'évènements.
Vous pouvez vous désabonner de la liste à tout moment. Pour plus d'information, se référer à la politique de vie privée.

Facebook

On aimerait attirer votre attention