Available for the following shows :

December 21 at 7:30pm – in English
December 22 at 5pm – in French
December 27 7:30pm – in English

Behind the Scenes

Your privileged access to our world backstage
Be among the few to witness the magic behind Varekai
Package price: $450 (service charges included)


Have you ever wondered what goes on backstage at a Cirque du Soleil ® show? Have you ever wanted to experience the thrill of being part of a creative production unlike any other? Here’s your chance! Behind The Scenes offers you a rare opportunity to immerse yourself in the secret world behind Varekai.

Along with a maximum of 20 guests, you will get an intimate view from a whole new perspective as this package grants you exclusive access before and after the show to production areas normally restricted to the general public. This private excursion also includes:

• Guided tour by a crew member, including a Q&A session
• Backstage visit for insights into life on tour
• Meet and greet with artists after the show
• Access to the Front Row seats
• Exclusive lanyard and show souvenir program
• Food and drinks
• Free Parking
• Private visits available for groups

Don’t miss your chance to get an insider’s look at our fascinating universe and follow in the footsteps of artists and staff members who bring our creativity to the stage every day.

Tour in French on December 22; Tour in English on December 21 and 27.
Behind the scenes packages are applicable to select evening performances only; Cannot be combine with any other offer; Applicable to Premium seating category only; Subject to availability; Tour starts 90 minutes before show time; The meeting point is 15 minutes before the Tour; Latecomers will be admitted at appropriate times; Tickets are non-refundable; Cirque du Soleil reserves the right to close the Behind the Scenes Tour at its own discretion. Cirque du Soleil will, at your sole discretion, either offer you an exchange of Behind the Scenes tickets or a refund of the Behind the Scenes tickets. Cirque du Soleil will promptly inform you of its decision to close the Behind the Scenes Tour.


SEE MENU »

BUY MEAL TICKET »

Applicable aux représentations :

21 décembre 19h30 – en anglais
22 décembre 17h00 – en français
27 décembre 19h30 – en anglais

Dans les Coulisses

Votre accès privilégié à l’envers de notre décor
Faites partie des rares témoins de la magie derrière VarekaiMC
Prix de détail: 450 $ (frais de service inclus)


Avez-vous déjà voulu connaître les dessous d’une création du Cirque du Soleil ®? Avez-vous un jour souhaité faire partie d’une production aussi exceptionnelle et vivre l’euphorie liée à la présentation d’un tel événement? Avec Dans les Coulisses, c’est possible ! Grâce à ce forfait exclusif, vous aurez le rare privilège de découvrir le monde secret qui se cache derrière les spectacles du Cirque du Soleil.

Notre forfait Dans les Coulisses vous offre un accès privilégié, avant et après le spectacle, aux espaces créatifs qui sont habituellement interdits au grand public, et ce pour un maximum de 20 personnes. Ce forfait comprend aussi :

• Une rencontre avant le spectacle avec un membre de la tournée, incluant une séance de questions
• Une visite de l’arrière-scène pour découvrir la vie de tournée
• Une rencontre avec certains artistes après le spectacle
• L’accès aux sièges Front Row
• Une lanière exclusive ainsi que le programme du spectacle
• Nourriture et rafraichissements
• Stationnement gratuit
• Visites privées disponibles pour les groupes

Saisissez cette occasion unique d’être aux premières loges de notre univers fantastique et de vivre au rythme des artistes et des artisans qui permettent le rayonnement de notre créativité partout dans le monde.

Visite en français le 22; Visite en anglais les 21 et 27 décembre.
Cette offre est applicable à certains spectacles seulement; Ne peut être combiné avec une autre offre; Applicable sur des sièges de catégorie Premium seulement; Sujet à la disponibilité; La visite débute 90 minutes avant le début du spectacle; Le point de rencontre est 15 minutes avant le début de la visite; Les retardataires auront accès à la visite aux moments possibles; Les billets ne sont pas remboursables. Le Cirque du Soleil se réserve le droit de fermer la visite Dans les Coulisses à sa discrétion. Le Cirque du Soleil vous offrira, à votre entière discrétion, soit un échange de billets pour Dans les Coulisses, soit un remboursement du prix de vos billets Dans les Coulisses. Le Cirque du Soleil vous informera de sa décision de fermer la visite Dans les Coulisses dans les meilleurs délais.


VOIR MENU »

ACHAT BILLET REPAS»