U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE TOUR 2018

June 6 / Montreal / Bell Centre


U2.com Verified Subscriber: iNNOCENCE GROUP

These presales are valid as of November 29 at 1pm until November 30 at 5pm.

Regular tickets

Buy Now

VIP PARTY PACKAGE

VIP Package pickup available only at on-site VIP Check-in concierge desk, day of show
Buy Now

VIP GOLD FAN PACKAGE

Buy Now

SILVER FAN PACKAGE

Buy Now

(RED) ZONE PACKAGE

Red Zone Package pickup available only at on-site Red Zone Check-in concierge desk, day of show
Buy Now

Wheelchair Tickets

Buy Now

U2.com Verified Subscriber: eXPERIENCE GROUP

These presales are valid as of November 28 at 10am until November 30 at 5pm.

REGULAR TICKETS

Buy Now

VIP PARTY PACKAGE

VIP Package pickup available only at on-site VIP Check-in concierge desk, day of show
Buy Now

VIP GOLD FAN PACKAGE

Buy Now

SILVER FAN PACKAGE

Buy Now

(RED) ZONE PACKAGE

Red Zone Package pickup available only at on-site Red Zone Check-in concierge desk, day of show
Buy Now

Wheelchair Tickets

Buy Now


Continue to evenko.ca   or   centrebell.ca
Français

*VIP PARTY PACKAGE
Your merchandise items that are included in the package will be available for pickup at the venue the day of the show. All VIP tickets will be issued at the designated VIP check in location prior to the show on the date of the event only, except in NY State. Check-in time and location info will be emailed out 3-5 days prior to show day. If you have not received this 3 days before the show, please contact us immediately. All packages are NON-REFUNDABLE outside the first 24 hrs of purchase. All sales are final. You must bring a valid PHOTO ID matching the PURCHASER name on this order. Those who cannot present a photo ID matching the PURCHASER name on the order will be turned away. If you are adding an alternate pick-up name, please contact cec@centrebell.ca within 10 days of purchase. If you have any questions regarding the ticket portion of your purchase or have not received your confirmation email, please email cec@centrebell.ca or call 1-855-310-2525. Please note: This offer is not valid if this ticket was purchased via Fan to Fan Resale

*VIP GOLD FAN PACKAGE
Package elements are NON-REFUNDABLE after first 24 hrs of purchase. Please note your merchandise items that are included in the package will be shipped directly to the address provided at purchase (alternate shipping addresses are not permitted.) Delivery of merchandise could occur after the event date. Merchandise is not needed for entry to the show. All sales are final. Packager is unable to ship outside of the US, Canada or to PO boxes; if your address is outside US, Canada or a PO Box, your merchandise will be available for pick up at the show. If you have any questions or have not received your confirmation email, please email cec@centrebell.ca or call 1-855-310-2525. Please note: This offer is not valid if this ticket was purchased via Fan to Fan Resale.

* SILVER FAN PACKAGE
Package elements are NON-REFUNDABLE after first 24 hrs of purchase. Please note your merchandise items that are included in the package will be shipped directly to the address provided at purchase (alternate shipping addresses are not permitted.) Delivery of merchandise could occur after the event date. Merchandise is not needed for entry to the show. All sales are final. Packager is unable to ship outside of the US, Canada or to PO boxes; if your address is outside US, Canada or a PO Box, your merchandise will be available for pick up at the show. If you have any questions or have not received your confirmation email, please email cec@centrebell.ca or call 1-855-310-2525. Please note: This offer is not valid if this ticket was purchased via Fan to Fan Resale.

*(RED) ZONE PACKAGE
Your souvenir ticket included in the package will be available for pickup at the venue the day of the show. All (RED) Zone tickets will be issued at the designated (RED) Zone check in location prior to the show on the date of the event only except in NY state. Check-in time and location will be emailed out 3-5 days prior to show day. If you have not received this 3 days before the show please contact us immediately. All packages are NON-REFUNDABLE outside the first 24 hrs of purchase. All sales are final. You must bring a valid PHOTO ID matching the PURCHASER on this order. Those who cannot present a photo ID matching the PURCHASER name on the order will be turned away. If you are adding an alternate pick-up name, please contact cec@centrebell.ca within 10 days of purchase. If you have any questions regarding the ticket portion of your purchase or have not received your confirmation email, please email cec@centrebell.ca or call 1-855-310-2525. Please note: This offer is not valid if this ticket was purchased via Fan to Fan Resale.

U2 TOURNÉE eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE 2018

6 juin / Montréal / Centre Bell


U2.com Verified Subscriber: eXPERIENCE GROUP

La prévente est valide à partir du 28 novembre 10h jusqu'au 30 novembre 17h.

Billets régulier

Acheter

Forfait VIP PARTY

Le forfait VIP peut seulement être récupéré à l’enregistrement VIP de la conciergerie sur place le jour du spectacle.
Acheter

Forfait VIP FAN OR

Acheter

Forfait FAN ARGENT

Acheter

Forfait (RED) ZONE

Le forfait (RED) Zone peut seulement être récupéré à l’enregistrement (RED) Zone de la conciergerie sur place le jour du spectacle
Acheter

FAUTEUIL ROULANT

Acheter


U2.com Verified Subscriber: iNNOCENCE GROUP

La prévente est valide à partir du 29 novembre 13h jusqu'au 30 novembre 17h.

BILLETS RÉGULIER

Acheter

Forfait VIP PARTY

Le forfait VIP peut seulement être récupéré à l’enregistrement VIP de la conciergerie sur place le jour du spectacle.
Acheter

Forfait VIP FAN OR

Acheter

Forfait FAN ARGENT

Acheter

Forfait (RED) ZONE

Le forfait (RED) Zone peut seulement être récupéré à l’enregistrement (RED) Zone de la conciergerie sur place le jour du spectacle
Acheter

FAUTEUIL ROULANT

Acheter


Continuez vers evenko.ca   ou   centrebell.ca
English

*Forfait VIP PARTY
Tous les billets VIP seront émis au lieu d’enregistrement VIP désigné avant le spectacle à la date de l’événement seulement. L’heure et le lieu de l’enregistrement vous seront envoyés par courriel 3 à 5 jours avant le jour du spectacle. Si vous n’avez pas reçu de courriel 3 jours avant le spectacle, veuillez communiquer avec nous immédiatement. Tous les forfaits sont NON REMBOURSABLES 24 heures après l’achat. Toutes les ventes sont finales. Vous devez fournir une PIÈCE D’IDENTITÉ valide avec PHOTO qui correspond au nom de l’ACHETEUR sur cette commande. Ceux qui ne peuvent présenter une pièce d’identité valide avec photo qui correspond au nom de l’ACHETEUR se verront refusés l’accès. Si vous rajoutez un autre nom de prise en charge, veuillez communiquer avec cec@centrebell.ca dans un délai de 10 jours de l’achat. Si vous avez des questions quant à votre billet ou si vous n’avez pas reçu votre courriel de confirmation, veuillez envoyer un courriel à cec@centrebell.ca ou composer le 1-855-310-2525. Veuillez noter que cette offre n’est pas valide si ce billet a été acheté par l’entremise d’une vente entre amateurs.

*Forfait VIP FAN OR
Les éléments du forfait sont NON REMBOURSABLES 24 heures après l’achat. Veuillez noter que la marchandise comprise dans votre forfait sera expédiée directement à l’adresse fournie au moment de l’achat (d’autres adresses d’expédition ne sont pas permises). La livraison de la marchandise pourrait avoir lieu après la date de l’événement. Vous n’avez pas besoin de la marchandise pour accéder au spectacle. Toutes les ventes sont finales. L’organisateur de forfaits ne peut pas expédier la marchandise à l’extérieur des États-Unis, du Canada ou à des boîtes postales; si votre adresse est à l’extérieur des États-Unis, du Canada ou est une boîte postale, vous pourrez ramasser votre marchandise au lieu du spectacle. Si vous avez des questions ou si vous n’avez pas reçu votre courriel de confirmation, veuillez envoyer un courriel à cec@centrebell.ca ou composer le 1-855-310-2525. Veuillez noter que cette offre n’est pas valide si ce billet a été acheté par l’entremise d’une vente entre amateurs.

*Forfait FAN argent
Les éléments du forfait sont NON REMBOURSABLES 24 heures après l’achat. Veuillez noter que la marchandise comprise dans votre forfait sera expédiée directement à l’adresse fournie au moment de l’achat (d’autres adresses d’expédition ne sont pas permises). La livraison de la marchandise pourrait avoir lieu après la date de l’événement. Vous n’avez pas besoin de la marchandise pour accéder au spectacle. Toutes les ventes sont finales. L’organisateur de forfaits ne peut pas expédier la marchandise à l’extérieur des États-Unis, du Canada ou à des boîtes postales; si votre adresse est à l’extérieur des États-Unis, du Canada ou est une boîte postale, vous pourrez ramasser votre marchandise au lieu du spectacle. Si vous avez des questions ou si vous n’avez pas reçu votre courriel de confirmation, veuillez envoyer un courriel à cec@centrebell.ca ou composer le 1-855-310-2525. Veuillez noter que cette offre n’est pas valide si ce billet a été acheté par l’entremise d’une vente entre amateurs.

*Forfait (RED) ZONE
Vous pouvez récupérer votre billet souvenir qui est compris dans votre forfait au lieu du spectacle le jour de celui-ci. Tous les billets de la zone (RED) seront émis au lieu d’enregistrement désigné de la zone (RED) avant le spectacle à la date de l’événement seulement. L’heure et le lieu de l’enregistrement vous seront envoyés par courriel 3 à 5 jours avant le jour du spectacle. Si vous n’avez pas reçu de courriel 3 jours avant le spectacle, veuillez communiquer avec nous immédiatement. Tous les forfaits sont NON REMBOURSABLES 24 heures après l’achat. Toutes les ventes sont finales. Vous devez fournir une PIÈCE D’IDENTITÉ valide avec PHOTO qui correspond au nom de l’ACHETEUR sur cette commande. Ceux qui ne peuvent présenter une pièce d’identité valide avec photo qui correspond au nom de l’ACHETEUR se verront refusés l’accès. Si vous rajoutez un autre nom de prise en charge, veuillez communiquer avec cec@centrebell.ca dans un délai de 10 jours de l’achat. Si vous avez des questions quant à votre billet ou si vous n’avez pas reçu votre courriel de confirmation, veuillez envoyer un courriel à cec@centrebell.ca ou composer le 1-855-310-2525. Veuillez noter que cette offre n’est pas valide si ce billet a été acheté par l’entremise d’une vente entre amateurs.